Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Backwoods Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 199 reviews

Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
"Hard Backwoods Smoker"
My favorite every day smoking!
Rumen Palov in Bulgaria July 19, 2013
Backwoods Honey (5)
"Good Cigars"
A good relaxing smoke after work... good could be better.
Josh fontaine in Barton vermont July 13, 2013
Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
"Great"
From smoking different cigars and trying different types these are hands down the best flavor and great smoke for its value.
m.sepulveda in los angeles July 1, 2013
Backwoods Black (5)
"Like"
like the smoke just once a day after a good pool game and a few Scotch %26 Sodas' can't remember buying a 8 pack but pay for a 5 pack $5. The others are to sweet for me.
Robear in California June 19, 2013
Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
"relaxing"
The taste was unique, the burn was un even unless you cut off the bush, the smell ,while lit, was inviting.
Alberto Carlos in Chicago, Il June 19, 2013
Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
"Am I just easily impressed?"
MAN!! I used to think these things were good until I read the reviews. I'm a young guy and I've only been smoking this brand for a couple years, so I don't know how good they used to be and yes I'd much prefer 8 to a pack instead of 5. But for the money they're pretty good. They have a great aroma, I've even had non-smokers tell me they thought I was burning incense. And as for all these complaints about construction quality, I guess I'm just a lucky dude. I've NEVER had these kinds of problems with them. Every once in awhile I'll get one that's rolled too tight and it impedes the draw, and I've also bought packs before that were downright STALE, but I've never gotten one that was unsmokeable. That being said when they're fresh they're really good. Maybe I'm just clueless and have no idea what a good cigar really is but I like them. If you're just an average worker bee like myself looking for a step up from swishers and black%26milds give em a shot. If you're looking for real premium cigars...eh not so much....
Anthony in Missouri June 19, 2013
Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
"went from 8 to 5 and only 3 are rolled good"
These cigars are my favorite but they went from 8 in a pack to 5 with the price going up . Half of them have holes in them . It just make me mad .They really had a good thing but it has really gone down hill fast.
Sally in Chaut. May 13, 2013
Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
"Great"
All the bad reviews have me a little worried but I did try my very first Honey Berry Backwoods cigar and I loved it they blow Swisher Sweets out of the water. This will probably be my main cigar from now on, I give it 10 out of 10.
Stephen in pueblo March 9, 2013
Backwoods Honey (5)
"Quality's finally improving"
I agree with the reviews stating that the Backwoods Honeys were turning into junk. But after unsuccessfully looking for alternatives I decided to give them another chance . . . I'm glad I did. After smoking through two boxes I was satisfied that the quality has definitely improved to the level it used to be.
Dan in Poulsbo, WA February 25, 2013
Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
"love them but loking for alternetive"
years ago the quality was very good but now it got bad full pack dry and full of holes the producer should read some reviews or they gone lose lots of business
Alin in Chicago February 19, 2013
Previous Next
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!