Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Backwoods Reviews

Showing 31 through 40 of 193 reviews

Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
"Love them but looking for alternate"
Wonderful, but only half the time; inconsistent quality; therefore, looking for alternatives; any suggestions?
Fahmid in Dubai, UAE August 25, 2012
Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
"great smokes but it's true about the holes"
I agree with recent complaints about the quality. Been smokin them for years and they never had holes until last few years. Still like them enough to put up with it, by why??
John in Ottawa August 11, 2012
Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
"were is the quality"
I just found this great smoke but every pack 3 out of the 5 is to hard to smoke. I would rather spend the same cash on a better smoke even if its only got one. whats wrong with you guys were did the proud to be USA made products go.
bryan in white city July 26, 2012
Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
"My Favorite Cigar"
Deffinetily my favorite any time cigar. excellent taste, fairly cheap price, great aroma. my only complaint is that my humidor isnt full of them all the time. :)
Chad in Vermont June 24, 2012
Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
"FULL OF HOLES WHERES THE QUALITY?"
I use to LOVE these...when I collected 50 wrappers and sent in for the gift...they gave me the wrong kind (Frustrating) and they were all full of holes... so I went and bought some and they were all full of holes..WHY? Where's the Quality?
Suzan Brown in Tarzana, CA April 17, 2012
Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
"They're alright!!"
I don't know what all of the bad reviews are about? I am a younger, casual smoker, so I dont know what these used to be like, but I think these taste great! One of them did have a hole in it, so I couldn't do much with it, but other than that, no complaints! They tast great, smoke great, I'll keep buying!
Ryan in Lincoln April 12, 2012
Backwoods Black (5)
"idiots"
you had a great product but like so many other idiotic people you have screwed this one up !
jon.dog in south Indiana April 7, 2012
Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
"Horrible"
So bad now, absolutely no sweet taste anymore on the honey berry, poor construction, won't stay lite. I buy 14 packs a week. No more, their loss. Isn't any feedback getting to them? So many customers hv bad reviews. Don't they get these reviews ? Why aren't they listening?
Carlin in Scottsdale as April 6, 2012
Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
"Honey berry"
I love their flavor,but so poorly made,don't stay lit, sometimes they r broken. These need attention. If they werejust made better they we'd b worth the price. Ive had to return some they were falling apart.
Carrlyn w in Arizona March 27, 2012
Backwoods Honey Berry (5)
"NOT CAREFULLY PICKED"
I LOVE BACKWOODS,BUT CIGARS HAVE TO MANY HOLES IN THEM. TAKE ALL LIGHT CIGARS AND DISCARD THOSE THEY BURN WAY TO FAST.DARK ONES LOVE THEM.
RICK J in JACKSONVILLE FL. March 22, 2012
Previous Next
Machine Made Cigars
Amilcar Perez Castro