I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5) Reviews

65 consumerrating
average customer review
from 46 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
47
Draw
53
Consistency
48
Appearance
61
Burn
59
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
70 consumer rating
Love them but looking for alternate
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in Dubai, UAE on February 20, 2013

Wonderful, but only half the time; inconsistent quality; therefore, looking for alternatives; any suggestions?

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Loved them but as the quality has gone downhill I
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in NH on March 13, 2015

I quit after all these years because of poor quality.

0 0
recommended for you based on Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Need Better Quality Control
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in Syracuse N.Y. on March 13, 2015

Smoked sweet aromatic cigars for over 10 yrs. At least 1 or 2 cigars per pack you are not able to get a draw going to stop buying them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Bad No For Everytime
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in Turkey on March 13, 2015

It smell is nice but it taste is not like the cigar! Try meharis brasil and java , sweet orient.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Okay, but not a good value....
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in on March 13, 2015

These taste like pipe tobacco rolled into a crude simple cigar. Widely distributed at most drug stores and gas stations where I picked a pack up once in a while. Not good enough to order a bundle, in either price or quality...I think they are pleasant enough, but really expensive for what you get.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Okay, but not a good value....
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in on March 13, 2015

These taste like pipe tobacco rolled into a crude simple cigar. Widely distributed at most drug stores and gas stations where I picked a pack up once in a while. Not good enough to order a bundle, in either price or quality...I think they are pleasant enough, but really expensive for what you get.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Getting quality back lately, but a little too late
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in Maryland on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Backwoods had gone down in quality, but seem to be on the up-and-up lately... But it s a little too late. Ugly Coyotes are a great alternative much better pricing, slower burn, mild flavors , and so are Vega s 1882s. I still love Backwoods, but they re just too expensive to compete with other cheaper, competing quality cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
30
Draw
50
Consistency
30
Appearance
60
Burn
60
58 consumer rating
Loved them but as the quality has gone downhill I
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in NH on March 13, 2015

I quit after all these years because of poor quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in israel on April 8, 2014

gooooood

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
20
43 consumer rating
quality? there is none!!
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in so. ind. on February 21, 2014

smoked these for years .lucky to get 2 or 3 from a pack that will smoke im done fighting!!!will be looking for anouther brand or just quit

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
30
50 consumer rating
Quality has gone donehill fast
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in Washington on February 13, 2014

The quality of this product has hit bottom. If one is lucky they may get one or two normal good ones in a pack. They are rolled too tight and won t draw, too lose and fall apart, lose at the ends and need to be snipped off - then one ends up spitting out little bits, or they have holes in them so all one sucks is air. this used to be an excellent product but quality control is now non existent. Oh... I forgot to mention several packs over 20 have been moldy which I am sure is not a good thing. In any case I have been smoking these for years but since the smaller packs and higher price I'm sorry but these days you are just selling junk.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Poor Quality wrapping and too many holes
for Backwoods Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in Klamath on December 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I love the Backwoods Sweet Aromatic but the inconsistent wrapping, too tight or too loose, makes for an increasing distraction from the product overall. I don t believe increasing the cost of the item, reducing the number of cigars per pack AND THE INCREASING POOR QUALITY OF THE WRAPPER is a very good marketing strategy. Someone needs to speak the Backwoods people and tell them to talk to their quality control folks.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96