I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Bally II Glass Top Humidor Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
For The Price - Awesome ...but,
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in West Virginia on March 20, 2014
Verified purchase

As with the other reviews, for the price this is an awesome humidor. Built solid seems to close tight. I ve started the seasoning process and seems to be working fine. The only problem I ve come across is what to do with the humidifier device. Included instructions state to attach to the lid .. well, duh .. it s a glass top ? So now where to put it, I searched the web for suggestions, and have found that most glass top humidors come with a special department to put the humidifier. Can t attach this one to the side because the shelf rail isn t tall enough. only real place is the back wall which is not great since it will come in contact with your cigars or under the shelf.. which then you can t stack the cigars very high taking up all the room. In short, get the jar of beads and just roll your eyes at the included humidifier.

0 0
recommended for you based on Bally II Glass Top Humidor
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
For The Price - Awesome ...but,
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in West Virginia on March 20, 2014
Verified purchase

As with the other reviews, for the price this is an awesome humidor. Built solid seems to close tight. I ve started the seasoning process and seems to be working fine. The only problem I ve come across is what to do with the humidifier device. Included instructions state to attach to the lid .. well, duh .. it s a glass top ? So now where to put it, I searched the web for suggestions, and have found that most glass top humidors come with a special department to put the humidifier. Can t attach this one to the side because the shelf rail isn t tall enough. only real place is the back wall which is not great since it will come in contact with your cigars or under the shelf.. which then you can t stack the cigars very high taking up all the room. In short, get the jar of beads and just roll your eyes at the included humidifier.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome!
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in Lockport, New York on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I am just beginning to smoke cigars and used to keep them in mason jars along with other things. It s kind of expensive but this one was on sale and it was definitely worth it! The humidor is just the right size and the wood looks nice. Some people might have problems with the hygrometer but I just did a salt test on mine and tweaked it to the right % and it works fine. This is a must have for any cigar smoker. I may be just beginning to smoke but I know this is a good buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great humidor !
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

This humidor is simply amazing, the only thing that really bugged me was the cheap plastic hygrometer that doesn't really work, but overall it's a good buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WOW
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in Suffolk VA on February 20, 2013

You will never find another humidor of size and quality for this price.. Thanks for the hookup Famous;)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not bad
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in Tulsa,Oklahoma on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

its a good humidor. You have to lock the lid to keep in the moisture and the humdifier had to throw it away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Humidor at a more than fair price.
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in Long Island, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I was actually a little shocked at the quality of the craftsmanship. VERY well made!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Humidor at a Great Price
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This humidor is well worth the price, and it works great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Humidor
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in Stockton ,California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great humidor. Hygrometer didn't work. Needle was dragging on metal surface so it wouldn't move at all I fixed it by openeing it and bent it for it wouldn't drag.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
bally 2 glass top humidor
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in home on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great humidor,looks great,top quality product. Best deal I've ever seen. Thanks .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Value
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by in Illinois on February 20, 2013

Great humidor for the price. Wood veneer looks great, not cheap at all. Box is tight and seals very well. Hydrometer was a little difficult to get calibrated correctly, but all in all this was a wonderful buy. Kudos FSS on delivering a quality product for a reasonable price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96