I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Bally IV Glass Top Humidor Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
What cedar lining?
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by in Los Angeles on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

There is no cedar lining, actually there is no lining whatsoever. Cedar is CRITICAL for a humi!

0 0
recommended for you based on Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What cedar lining?
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by in Los Angeles on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

There is no cedar lining, actually there is no lining whatsoever. Cedar is CRITICAL for a humi!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Impressive
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by in Ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Been casually smoking for a year now and decided to get this as my first humidor. Was not dissapointed when i got it. Thought it looked nice in the picture, but in person i believe it's even better! Only downside is the analog hygrometer. Wish it was digital so i didnt have to do the extra step of salt test, but really isn't a big deal. Great product and must get if you want a nice humidor for low value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
grand product
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by in long beach CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Quality product in construction and appearance. First humidor with hygrometer, no instruction; took a while to master but if your IQ is OK then you'll be fine

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Buy.
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The Hygrometer is made out of "Really Cheap" plastic... Other than that worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Satisfied
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my first humidor and it is a good medium sized box.Got this guy on sale and am pleased with the quality for the price. I am adding a Cigar Mechanic humidifier as an upgrade.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great buy will get another
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by in memphis on February 20, 2013

if you collect cigars you must get this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome deal, but shipping takes away from it
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by in Houston on February 20, 2013

This is an awesome deal. The downside is the shipping. Shipping fees kill the incentive to purchase as it makes the deal less attractive and places the humidor in competition with the other online vendors. When I first saw this I went WOW, then read down and the air was taken from my sails.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice humidor
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by in NY on February 20, 2013

Just picked this unit up on sale here. Very nice looking piece. Still in the "seasoning" stage, but I'm confident it will function well, and will be filled soon with premiums from FSS.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96