I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
96
Draw
94
Consistency
84
Appearance
84
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto
by in Detroit on April 2, 2014
Verified purchase

The cigar had a very good appearance %26 was very well constructed. The cigar had a good burn %26 didn t require touching up with the torch. Smooth taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto
by in Detroit on April 2, 2014
Verified purchase

The cigar had a very good appearance %26 was very well constructed. The cigar had a good burn %26 didn t require touching up with the torch. Smooth taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Gran Habano
for Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto
by in Ocala, FL on March 24, 2014

I've liked all the Gran Habano lines. But this Barracuda was the best experience I've personally had with their cigars. Construction, burn, flavors all very good. It hovers between mild and med body. Flavors of sweet cedar, roasted nut and slight spice on the retro hale all combine for a nice and consistent smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
everyday smoke with not much going on
for Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto
by in Libertyville on March 22, 2014
Verified purchase

easy draw - even burn - starts out mild to medium increasing to medium smoke-woodsy finish with mild pepper notes throughout- no change through entire cigar- shorter than advertised 4.5 inches/not 5 inches as advertised 35 minutes total

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
A Well-Crafted Cigar
for Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto
by in Hungtington, NY on March 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Easy to lite, very consistent and easy draw. Mild to medium bodied taste. Construction was perfect. A great smoke to sit and contemplate the universe with along with a glass of Scotch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Very Nice
for Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto
by in Delaware on March 7, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar was full flavor with a medium to full body. It was very enjoyable and did not overwhelm me in any way. The draw was easy and the smoke was very smooth. I would smoke this cigar in a larger size next time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
smooth mild smoke
for Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto
by in sayre ok on March 6, 2014
Verified purchase

this cigar is for anyone who has no real preferences and cant stand a real strong buzz or a heavy pepper it never becomes overwhelming in anyway it would be amazing with a cup of coffee it has a very leathery sweet and very slightly pepper sensation a very loose draw which I enjoy it didn t need any touch ups this is a cigar I would gift to someone who really just wants a smooth enjoyable smoke and nothing more for what it is its a 7.5/10 Ive had better but also way worse just a tip I am a full body full strength lover so take my words from that perspective its not my cup of tea and I still would say with age it would become something unrivaled all it needed was a lil boost in one direction or the other to really become a worthy competitor to my maduro insanity

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
82 consumer rating
a very good smoke for people who love mild cigars
for Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto
by in 2100 rizley rd on March 6, 2014
Verified purchase

this cigar is something for anyone who is either new to cigars or is really into mild cigars its a woodsy creamy taste with a hint of pepper and leathery coffee its not overpowering and is extremely smooth great draw and no problems at all with the burn the band grabbed my eye at first glance it poured of smoke and is overall a cigar you could gift with no complaints unless the person desires the full body such as me

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
82 consumer rating
a very good smoke for people who love mild cigars
for Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto
by in 2100 rizley rd on March 6, 2014
Verified purchase

this cigar is something for anyone who is either new to cigars or is really into mild cigars its a woodsy creamy taste with a hint of pepper and leathery coffee its not overpowering and is extremely smooth great draw and no problems at all with the burn the band grabbed my eye at first glance it poured of smoke and is overall a cigar you could gift with no complaints unless the person desires the full body such as me

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96