Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Barracuda STK by George Rico Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Excellent Cigar"
The cigar had a very good appearance %26 was very well constructed. The cigar had a good burn %26 didn t require touching up with the torch. Smooth taste.
Jerry in Detroit April 1, 2014
"Best Gran Habano"
I've liked all the Gran Habano lines. But this Barracuda was the best experience I've personally had with their cigars. Construction, burn, flavors all very good. It hovers between mild and med body. Flavors of sweet cedar, roasted nut and slight spice on the retro hale all combine for a nice and consistent smoke.
James in Ocala, FL March 23, 2014
"everyday smoke with not much going on"
easy draw - even burn - starts out mild to medium increasing to medium smoke-woodsy finish with mild pepper notes throughout- no change through entire cigar- shorter than advertised 4.5 inches/not 5 inches as advertised 35 minutes total
John in Libertyville March 21, 2014
"A Well-Crafted Cigar"
Easy to lite, very consistent and easy draw. Mild to medium bodied taste. Construction was perfect. A great smoke to sit and contemplate the universe with along with a glass of Scotch.
BobbyK in Hungtington March 16, 2014
"Very Nice"
This cigar was full flavor with a medium to full body. It was very enjoyable and did not overwhelm me in any way. The draw was easy and the smoke was very smooth. I would smoke this cigar in a larger size next time.
Joseph in Delaware March 6, 2014
"smooth mild smoke"
this cigar is for anyone who has no real preferences and cant stand a real strong buzz or a heavy pepper it never becomes overwhelming in anyway it would be amazing with a cup of coffee it has a very leathery sweet and very slightly pepper sensation a very loose draw which I enjoy it didn t need any touch ups this is a cigar I would gift to someone who really just wants a smooth enjoyable smoke and nothing more for what it is its a 7.5/10 Ive had better but also way worse just a tip I am a full body full strength lover so take my words from that perspective its not my cup of tea and I still would say with age it would become something unrivaled all it needed was a lil boost in one direction or the other to really become a worthy competitor to my maduro insanity
Anne in Sayre March 5, 2014
"a very good smoke for people who love mild cigars"
this cigar is something for anyone who is either new to cigars or is really into mild cigars its a woodsy creamy taste with a hint of pepper and leathery coffee its not overpowering and is extremely smooth great draw and no problems at all with the burn the band grabbed my eye at first glance it poured of smoke and is overall a cigar you could gift with no complaints unless the person desires the full body such as me
Anne in Sayre March 5, 2014
"a very good smoke for people who love mild cigars"
this cigar is something for anyone who is either new to cigars or is really into mild cigars its a woodsy creamy taste with a hint of pepper and leathery coffee its not overpowering and is extremely smooth great draw and no problems at all with the burn the band grabbed my eye at first glance it poured of smoke and is overall a cigar you could gift with no complaints unless the person desires the full body such as me
Anne in Sayre March 5, 2014
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (77) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (96) 100
Poor - Excellent


Rocky Patel Xtreme
Evolution by Rocky Patel