I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10) Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
82
Draw
84
Consistency
84
Appearance
87
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great! Can't Beat the Price!
for Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10)
by in San Gabriel, CA on April 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I found these in Las Vegas during Super Bowl weekend. I love the taste and the price can't be beat. Great taste and smooth smoke perfect for a change and small enough for a quick smoke in the sports book.

0 0
recommended for you based on Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great! Can't Beat the Price!
for Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10)
by in San Gabriel, CA on April 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I found these in Las Vegas during Super Bowl weekend. I love the taste and the price can't be beat. Great taste and smooth smoke perfect for a change and small enough for a quick smoke in the sports book.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
Great cigars!
for Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10)
by in Ohio on June 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigars! I wish they we re a little bigger! The only problem I had was the draw, you have to kinda puff in a little harder, it helps if you bite off the tip a little..overall, a great smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Sweet Flavor
for Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10)
by in Maryland on March 13, 2013
Verified purchase

The cigar has a sweet vanilla before you even light it. It usually smokes well and can hold a good ashe considering the size. Definitely better if you keep them in your humidor for some time. Great for a quick sweet smoke on the golf course, or for sharing with friends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
Great taste but too many are impossible to draw.
for Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10)
by in Tarpon Springs, Fl on February 7, 2012
Verified purchase

Perhaps it was a bad batch but of the 50 I ordered, at least 4 of 10 were impossible to draw. The ones that did were excellent. I have bought other flavours like the Moontrance and Karmasutra and haven't had that problem. I will definately try again and hope for better results.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Smooth and full of flavor!
for Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10)
by in Indiana on October 25, 2011
Verified purchase

This Cigarello will entice your taste buds with the full flavor of vanilla while offering a smooth texture to the pallette.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
NR consumer rating
BEST VANILLA STOAGIE EVER!!!
for Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10)
by in Hagerstown on September 4, 2010

These are hands down the best vanilla cigars. Taste is smooth, burn is even, room note is terrific!!!

19 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Bella...a pleasure to smoke. Sweet and aromatic.
for Bella Vanilla Cigarillo (10)
by in Cincinnati on February 6, 2009
Verified purchase

Bella will always be at thetop of my list

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96