I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Bella Vanilla Robusto Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
92
Draw
85
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
A little disappointed...
for Bella Vanilla Robusto
by in Washington on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The taste and smell were great. However, the draw was very poor. It also burned a little uneven. I'm sure it's a great cigar otherwise, and I just got a bad one perhaps?

0 0
recommended for you based on Bella Vanilla Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
A little disappointed...
for Bella Vanilla Robusto
by in Washington on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The taste and smell were great. However, the draw was very poor. It also burned a little uneven. I'm sure it's a great cigar otherwise, and I just got a bad one perhaps?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best cigar ever....
for Bella Vanilla Robusto
by in Hillsborough on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm completely hooked....great burn, mild taste and the wife loves the smell as well!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Taste All The Way Through
for Bella Vanilla Robusto
by in Star, Idaho on February 20, 2013

I smoked one of these tonight for the first time and it was great tasting and great burning all the way through with a slight sweet flavor to it. This is going to be my quick everyday cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Its Glorious!
for Bella Vanilla Robusto
by in Columbus on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Just as my summary says. Its Glorious. I believe I will smoke this down to the teeth. I did however have trouble keeping a straight line. Not a huge problem though

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mild, Crisp, Great Tasting
for Bella Vanilla Robusto
by in Santa Clara, Ca on February 20, 2013

I smoke medium to FB maduros and FB robustos mostly. However, since I trust CAO to deliver a quality smoke, I took the plunge with this intriguing flavored smoke. Boy was I glad I did. It tastes like a primo cigar with a hint of sweetness just like I'd hoped. It is sweet to the lip due to the vanilla on the wrapper and throughout, however it is not artificial tasting like some of the flavored cheapoes I've sampled from the local liquor store. Moist, pleasant, feels crispy to the touch, like a hot eggroll fresh out of the oil, yet not flaky. It's draw is light and it burns well ( quicker than I'd like since i enjoy it so much ) and doesn't get hot until the last inch or so. No "running" or "canoeing" to speak of, either. I can fully inhale with pleasure. No harshnes or bitterness and it doesn't ammonia out towards the end and give me agida like some of the more fuerte maduro's do. I find myself having to resist the urge to smoke one of these daily since I'm not "Rico Suave", yet and need to be sparing. My favorite smoke now, period.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
The best so far
for Bella Vanilla Robusto
by in Lake Elsinore,Ca. on February 20, 2013

I've been looking for a good vanilla flavored cigar and have tried the Heavenly Vanilla,Tatiana Groovy Blue,CAO Bella Vanilla.The CAO is so far the best in all catagories.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
A Magical Robusto
for Bella Vanilla Robusto
by in Pennsylvania on February 20, 2013

The CAO Bella Vanilla is the most magical cigar I have tasted. What I mean by that is that it changes flavor throughout the smoke. Now I know that its not good to have no consistancy but this cigar pulls it of well enough. First you get a very smooth sweet vanilla taste then you get a very spicy bold taste and then you can taste all the flavors put into the cigar. Its a wonderfull smoke and I recommend it over any other vanilla flavored cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
what a great cigar nice taste
for Bella Vanilla Robusto
by in nc on February 20, 2013

nice burn with a great taste. will buy again

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96