Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Berger & Argenti Entubar Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

Berger & Argenti Entubar Corona Macho
"very smooth for a darker cigar"
Smoked my very first Berger at Harry Cigar Brew. I like darker cigars and this was the smoothest. I just wanted to inhale it. I enjoyed it with a cup of coffee. It was the scroll type roll.
Greg in Oviedo, FL April 6, 2013
Berger & Argenti Entubar Gran Toro
"Great Smoke. Very Impressed."
Great taste, real easy draw, worth the price. Read review on the robusto of this brand, said to smoke after 6 mos. Had these in my humidor for 8 mos prior to smoking. Have to agree. Try them.
WP in AZ December 19, 2012
Berger & Argenti Entubar Double Corona
"disappointing"
B%26A's Mooch line reminds me of Cuban R%26J, and Clasico is an outstanding cigar in every respect, so I anticipated the Entubar line would be even better. No way. Construction was so-so, there was no complexity, even some harshness...there are $3 %26 $4 cigars out there which far exceed this (pricey)one. Considering the quality of the other B%26A blends, I have the impression something went terribly wrong here. What a shame.
Paul in Naples Fl November 20, 2012
Berger & Argenti Entubar Corona Macho
"Great little cigar"
Good draw and a lot lot of flavor, have had the other size Entubars , but this size is my favorite. This is a box worthy cigar
Keith in Arlington,TN July 10, 2012
Berger & Argenti Entubar Robusto
"Very Good"
This is a really good line of cigars and should be rested a few months to get a real profile. The longer this rests the better. Don't smoke these ROTT or you won't appreciate them...they are a cigar best smoked at the 6 month period.
gary in dallas, ga. June 27, 2012
Berger & Argenti Entubar Double Corona
"unfortunately i was dissapointed"
I had high hopes for this.cigar and sat on it for a few weeks after purchasing waiting in anticipation. Unfortunately I was severely let down. It had bland flavors throughoit the entire thing, and didn't ever get too exciting..maybe the v32 version would be better but this one was a dud. Not worth 11$ per stick smoked like it costed 3$ and when getting to.the nub thr whole thing started falling apart and cracking. Will not buy with high hopes again if ever.
christian in texas April 26, 2012
Berger & Argenti Entubar Robusto
"Outstanding Smoke!"
An all-around great smoke. All of the flavors come through as advertised with a strong finish. Also very well constructed with an even, smooth burn. The only tiny drawback is that the wrapper over the head is thin. Too bad it isn't more substantial as in the La Gloria Cubana Series R. This does not detract from the fact that you should try this cigar; you won't be disappointed.
Stan in TN April 17, 2012
Berger & Argenti Entubar Robusto
"Happy with stogie"
All around great stick. Perfect draw, smooth and plenty o smoke. I smoked about 3/4 of it before I had to ash. ( guess its an entubar thing). Well worth the price.
Jared in SE MA March 31, 2012
Berger & Argenti Entubar Robusto
"The Best favors of the Entubar Cigar Line.."
This is the best Berger & Argenti Entubar Cigar line. The favors are sweet, coffee, cocoa, smooth and complex cigar. Its a medium to full in strength. It would be good for afternoon or night cigar.
Tcigar in Texas February 20, 2012
Berger & Argenti Entubar Gran Toro
"Best Smoke,Ever!"
Admittedly, i have only been a cigar smoker for little over a year and I have never smoked a Cuban cigar. But this Entubar is the best cigar I've ever smoked. The construction is excellent,the draw and burn smooth from beginning to the end. The taste is excellent. I would rate this as a 100. No flaws in these babies. You have to try this stoggie, excellent.
Bert B in Roanoke,VA November 27, 2011
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
Machine Made Cigars