I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Sampler
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in Louisville on September 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Worth every cent. This is a great value if you get it for under $32. Just be aware that the Isla del Sol is a sandwich roll best cut with a Shuriken cutter so the bits of baccy don't get in your mouth.

0 0
recommended for you based on 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Sampler
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in Louisville on September 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Worth every cent. This is a great value if you get it for under $32. Just be aware that the Isla del Sol is a sandwich roll best cut with a Shuriken cutter so the bits of baccy don't get in your mouth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
excellent sample
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in Nashville on March 22, 2014

Drew Estates are an amazing producer of cigars and their infusions are incredible. I m sick and tired of some of these boorish Neanderthals on here like Dusty in Iowa and John in Red Hill. If you don t like infused cigars, don t buy Drew Estates. HOWEVER, I ve NEVER shared any of Drew Estates cigars with someone who didn t go on and on about how wonderful they were and how the light infusion leaves a wonderful taste on your lips whereas the tobacco is a fine filler with deep tobacco taste. For the rest of you, go try an Acid, Java or Isla Del Sol - if you like any of them, you will be a fan of Drew Estates. For the boorish, feel free to smoke whatever makes you happy and stop bashing this wonderful product.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not for your average cigar smoker
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in Ocean park WA on October 18, 2013
Verified purchase

The natural robusto was pretty pretty good with my coffee.As was the Tabak especial.These are all sweet flavor infused types so if you dont like that sort of thing just skip this sampler.I normaly dont smoke sweet cigars but if I have a craving for one it will be a drew estate crafted one

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My Faves From My Fave Maker
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in Easton, PA on October 16, 2013
Verified purchase

All of these are great. Love every one! You get to sample 2 of each of these gems from coffee, to sweet, to spices. If you ever wanted to try Drew's cigars, you need to start here. You will not be disappointed in any of these. A 10+ across the entire sampler pack!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best of?
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in on August 20, 2013

Best of Drew Estate's cheaper alternative infused cigars would be a more accurate title I think, but the price demonstrates this. You get what you pay for in the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Horrible
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in Red Hill, Pa on June 6, 2013
Verified purchase

These were horrible, worst $40 ever spent on cigars. They should put in the description, the wrapper taste will last for days, I seriously almost puked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
yuck!
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in UP on April 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I agree with the guy who said, "Save your money and go buy some White Owls, and spray a bunch of cologne on them, and dip them in sugar. In a word, "Unsmokable"!" Tadak wasn't as bad. Didn't cake your mouth with sugar like the others.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Loved this sample
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in Georgia on February 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I loved this sample. I have tried a few different ones, and this was easily the best one. Drew Estate has definitely joined my preferred list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in Baltimore on September 14, 2012
Verified purchase

The best sampler I have tried and the price unreal I love them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler
by in Hawaii on September 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I have smoked Drew Estate cigars for 10 years now and never was disappointed. My favorite is the Kuba Kuba but the Natural and Ambrosia is a great smoke as well. Either you like this type of cigar or you don't. I do. :-)

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96