Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Black & Mild (5) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 19 of 19 reviews

"Excellent!"
Relaxation for me, is a SMOOTH Black and Mild!
ERIC F in CHURDAN, IOWA November 9, 2011
"Keepin it original"
I keep it original with the plastic tip, now you in there. The wood is alright, with its hint of sweetness (my opinion) but it spinters when you chew on it. Now the WINE, APPLE, and all them other fruity $h!t sticks; they suck. But overall its a great cigar and when not smoking the tip is great to chew on while fishin or just deep in thought. Plus the ladies love the AROMA..
L.K. Harris in Jacksonville July 7, 2010
"Keepin it original"
I keep it original with the plastic tip, now you in there. The wood is alright, with its hint of sweetness (my opinion) but it spinters when you chew on it. Now the WINE, APPLE, and all them other fruity $h!t sticks; they suck. But overall its a great cigar and when not smoking the tip is great to chew on while fishin or just deep in thought. Plus the ladies love the AROMA..
L.K. Harris in Jacksonville July 7, 2010
"Keepin it original"
I keep it original with the plastic tip, now you in there. The wood is alright, with its hint of sweetness (my opinion) but it spinters when you chew on it. Now the WINE, APPLE, and all them other fruity $h!t sticks; they suck. But overall its a great cigar and when not smoking the tip is great to chew on while fishin or just deep in thought. Plus the ladies love the AROMA..
L.K. Harris in Jacksonville July 7, 2010
"You can do better"
Black and Milds are good if your just starting to smoke, they were the first brand I bought and at the time I loved them. In time I've explored other brands, most of which taste a lot better than Black and mild. If you're thinking about buying in bulk get something like Swisher Sweets, they taste much better but are still cheap, these will start to taste terrible once you've tried a better cigar.
David M in Carrollton, Ga January 8, 2009
"I love Black & Milds"
I just wish we can import them here because a lot of people ask for them.
Vella in MALTA, EUROPE December 2, 2008
"LUV BLACK AND MILD"
SMOOTH , EASY, AND ENJOYABLE TO SMOKE
VICTOR in NER ORLEANS August 18, 2008
"Smooth - mild and good smelling"
I love them ^_^ there very smooth and mild. O and they smell VERY good so your frends are less likely to get upset when smoking around them.
Randy in San Diego April 17, 2008
"Deeze sticks rock my world"
I can't get enough B&M!
JackieB in Philly Metro March 25, 2008
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor - Excellent


Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!