I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Black & Mild (5) Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
ok
for Black & Mild (5)
by in madison on March 30, 2014

i love the original plastic tip back & mild cigars they need too make the vanilla ones available in stores so i can but them 2 i love black & milds

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Save your money.
for Black & Mild (5)
by in Nashville on February 16, 2013
Verified purchase

A friend brought a pack of these over--he doesn't smoke normal cigars, I do--and I tried one. I've heard about these forever. I usually smoke $10 cigars...these taste like cheap, generic, artificially-sweetened dirt. Save your money. Yeah, real cigars cost a bit. A good cigar (i.e., Oliva Serie V Torpedo) is worth every single penny. you get what you pay for, and in the case of black & milds, that's dirt and cancer paper.

0 0
recommended for you based on Black & Mild (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
ok
for Black & Mild (5)
by in madison on March 30, 2014

i love the original plastic tip back & mild cigars they need too make the vanilla ones available in stores so i can but them 2 i love black & milds

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
?
for Black & Mild (5)
by in NY on January 11, 2014

A friend of smokes these and I believe they are not cigars at all. They re made with pipe tobacco, which is much more appealing than those smelly cigars. If I were to take up smoking again, it would be black and mild. I m sure they taste as good as their aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
going back to black%26milds
for Black & Mild (5)
by in ct on November 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Gave black%26 milds another try will be going back to them all the time their smooth taste good and have a good draw and the price is good mike in ct. 11 11 13

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
best smelling... "cigars"?
for Black & Mild (5)
by in mn on April 12, 2013

just. amazing. i cant believe there so cheep! can't go wrong if you like the taste and smell of pipe tobacco, and want something cheep to have fishing! or when you dont have 2hrs. the natural scent is so strong, you might want to have some in your humi just to keep it smelling fresh

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
40
38 consumer rating
Save your money.
for Black & Mild (5)
by in Nashville on February 16, 2013
Verified purchase

A friend brought a pack of these over--he doesn't smoke normal cigars, I do--and I tried one. I've heard about these forever. I usually smoke $10 cigars...these taste like cheap, generic, artificially-sweetened dirt. Save your money. Yeah, real cigars cost a bit. A good cigar (i.e., Oliva Serie V Torpedo) is worth every single penny. you get what you pay for, and in the case of black & milds, that's dirt and cancer paper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
great taste !
for Black & Mild (5)
by in on January 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I have tried this cigarllilo many times and i can tell you this is one of the best.. slow burn, good draw great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
beast
for Black & Mild (5)
by in on October 27, 2012
Verified purchase

these are good cigars if you haven't tried them u should i order a pack but still hasn't came to my house:(

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good value
for Black & Mild (5)
by in Maryland on October 9, 2012

Has pretty good construction, I've never had one unroll on me. My only complaint is that they start to taste bitter pretty quickly. It's a good value for it's price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Best cigar for 75 cents!
for Black & Mild (5)
by in St Cloud MN on August 21, 2012

Smooth little smoke for under a buck. Machine made so consistent like you would expect. However, after you try some handrolled sticks full of the art and tradition those bring you will find the machine rolled look and burn boring. Also the flavor will become quite artifical to you compared to an Arturo in Maduro or a Punch Bolo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
dont like plastic tips or wood tips
for Black & Mild (5)
by in ct on July 26, 2012
Verified purchase

black%26milds tobacco taste good its just i dont like the plastic or wood tips after i smoke the ones i have im going back to muriels and staying with them will never buy black%26 milds again

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96