I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Black and Mild By Middleton Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 63 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
89
Buy Black and Mild By Middleton Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Black and Mild By Middleton Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
ok
for Black & Mild (5)
by in madison on March 30, 2014

i love the original plastic tip back & mild cigars they need too make the vanilla ones available in stores so i can but them 2 i love black & milds

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Sweet satisfying cigars
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip 10/5
by in United States on May 9, 2014

I enjoy smoking these sweet satisfying cigars and I m hooked.

0 0
recommended for you based on Black and Mild By Middleton
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Manufacturing Improving
for Black & Mild By Middleton Short (5)
by in Summersville, WV on September 3, 2014
Verified purchase

My favorite Black and Mild Shorts appear to be better made within the last couple orders. Hopefully, the improvement making these wonderful smokes will continue to get better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
Sweet satisfying cigars
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip 10/5
by in United States on May 9, 2014

I enjoy smoking these sweet satisfying cigars and I m hooked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WHAT GOING ON?
for Black & Mild By Middleton Short (5)
by in Summersville, WV on May 9, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve never had such an issue with my favorite smoke as MUCH as what I m experiencing now. It seems that at least 1/4 - 1/2 of the cigars have not been evenly tucked into the plastic tip causing an air draw instead of cigar draw . If it s not an issue with the tip, it s an issue with the entire cigar leaf not meeting all the way round the cigars. What s going on? Is the assembly line too fast to care? Where is the end raters ? Do they not SEE what is so visible obvious?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
ok
for Black & Mild (5)
by in madison on March 30, 2014

i love the original plastic tip back & mild cigars they need too make the vanilla ones available in stores so i can but them 2 i love black & milds

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
?
for Black & Mild (5)
by in NY on January 11, 2014

A friend of smokes these and I believe they are not cigars at all. They re made with pipe tobacco, which is much more appealing than those smelly cigars. If I were to take up smoking again, it would be black and mild. I m sure they taste as good as their aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
going back to black%26milds
for Black & Mild (5)
by in ct on November 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Gave black%26 milds another try will be going back to them all the time their smooth taste good and have a good draw and the price is good mike in ct. 11 11 13

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
black%26milds forever
for Black & Mild By Middleton Royale (5)
by in ct on November 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Gave black%26milds a chance will stay with pipe tobacco cigars all the time never going back to any other brand mike in ct 11/11/13

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
best smelling... "cigars"?
for Black & Mild (5)
by in mn on April 12, 2013

just. amazing. i cant believe there so cheep! can't go wrong if you like the taste and smell of pipe tobacco, and want something cheep to have fishing! or when you dont have 2hrs. the natural scent is so strong, you might want to have some in your humi just to keep it smelling fresh

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
20
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
60
72 consumer rating
Trying to pull through the cigar?
for Black & Mild By Middleton Short (5)
by in wilmington,nc on March 19, 2013

I use to smoke the first black and mild cigars because they were short and were a good cigar.Then yall started making the black and mild shorts which were fine to start with but then they have gotten to where I can get a pack of 5 and can only pull through 2 out of the whole pack.I have been smoking black and mild cigars for about 30 years now.I started with the long ones and went to the short ones now.I have 5 packs of the shorts left and after I finish them,thats if I can find one of them I can pull through,I am going to try and find a different cigar to smoke thath is easier to pull through.Thanks for ruining my most favorite cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
High prices
for Black & Mild By Middleton Royale (5)
by in Van Buren,Ar. on March 15, 2013

your price is to high,i can buy in stores at home cheaper an do'nt have to get them in quanities

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96