I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5) Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
black and mild
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in on February 2, 2013
Verified purchase

as the name says it is very mild , the smell is very pleasant . it smells like vine put it dos not taste like it ,yet it is very good cigar would buy again in the future:)-

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Not the same product as before
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in Cheyenne, Wy on February 1, 2011
Verified purchase

Looks like the company is diluting the cigar with inferior fillers what used to be wonderful now smells like cigarettes rather than wine pipe tobacco. I called the manufacturer and complained of the last 100 pack of how bad it was it seems like this company Middleton is following the same cheap route as most business are these days.

0 0
recommended for you based on Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
black and mild
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in on February 2, 2013
Verified purchase

as the name says it is very mild , the smell is very pleasant . it smells like vine put it dos not taste like it ,yet it is very good cigar would buy again in the future:)-

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
switching from D Ms to black%26milds
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in ct on December 5, 2012
Verified purchase

on second try i miss judged black %26 milds their the best pipe tobacco cigars around i m switching to black %26 milds from D.Ms and staying with black%26 milds for good wine is good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
best thing smoking
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in atlanta georgia on May 30, 2012

i have been smoking Black & Mild before they set in production the various flavors they currently offer. I have tried them all but I find wine to be the most appealing of all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
The best.
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in Williamsburg Pa on July 10, 2011

I don't smoke anything else...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
90
38 consumer rating
Not the same product as before
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in Cheyenne, Wy on February 1, 2011
Verified purchase

Looks like the company is diluting the cigar with inferior fillers what used to be wonderful now smells like cigarettes rather than wine pipe tobacco. I called the manufacturer and complained of the last 100 pack of how bad it was it seems like this company Middleton is following the same cheap route as most business are these days.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best cigars
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in on December 18, 2010

they are the best..i love them especially the wine kind

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
50
27 consumer rating
there lame
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in tucson,az on October 31, 2010

They suck. If you're going to smoke a cigar, smoke a real one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
88 consumer rating
i luv em
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in lowell,ma on June 12, 2010
Verified purchase

i`m hooked!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Lame
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in VT on May 12, 2010

Overrated. Only for underage kids trying to look cool, they aren't special in any way, and for the same price you can get better brands like Phillies. Forget these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
good
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine (5)
by in ohio on January 16, 2010

love tham

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96