I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip (5) Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
89
Draw
93
Consistency
88
Appearance
88
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Wonderful
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip (5)
by in Lebanon Pa on May 5, 2012

I've tried a number of cigars and these are by far the most consistent cigar I've ever had. I can always count on it's light taste and smooth burn.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Sweet satisfying cigars
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip 10/5
by in United States on May 9, 2014

I enjoy smoking these sweet satisfying cigars and I m hooked.

0 0
recommended for you based on Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
Sweet satisfying cigars
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip 10/5
by in United States on May 9, 2014

I enjoy smoking these sweet satisfying cigars and I m hooked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Wonderful
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip (5)
by in Lebanon Pa on May 5, 2012

I've tried a number of cigars and these are by far the most consistent cigar I've ever had. I can always count on it's light taste and smooth burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
High quality birchwood
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip (5)
by in Kingston Upon Hull, UK on June 14, 2011

These are very high quality cigarillos & a good value. The wood tip ones taste twice as good as the plastic tip. It's hit and miss sometimes. Some boxes are much better than others. It's important to purchase it from a high volume distributor because since many people do not smoke these, they will dry up at most convenience stores. Order it online for the best experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
its the best smoke i have ever had
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip (5)
by in nashville on December 3, 2010

The taste just puts you in paradise. To have something to smoke and relax at the same time is great. I love wood tip wine black and milds.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
unwrap band
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip (5)
by in Cary,NC on May 10, 2010

the band needs to higher or lower on the cigar, more times than not part of the band sticks to the wood tip and the cigar wrap.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Much better than regular tips
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip (5)
by in Ponte Vedra FL on January 5, 2010

I liked these because i can go fishing and chomp down on the wood tip all day and not have it crack. These actually last a really long time, about 30 minutes. For some reason these taste a lot better then the plastic tips, i would buy these again over the plastic ones.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
yo
for Black & Mild By Middleton Wine Wood Tip (5)
by in on December 2, 2009

thesez r tha best !!!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96