I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Blackstone By Swisher Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
80
Draw
79
Consistency
80
Appearance
84
Burn
85
Buy Blackstone By Swisher Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Blackstone By Swisher Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Bought 5 pack and only got 4 inside packet
for Blackstone By Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by in Johannesburg South Africa on November 19, 2013

I enjoy the Tip cigarello s tremendously after a hard days work. Such a shame that I bought a 5 pack yesterday at a SPAR outlet in South Africa and only found 4 inside and it was sealed properly and I removed the plastic wrapping myself. Burn, consistency, draw, appearance, taste and construction are exellent!!!

1 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
think I like these better than the Cherry
for Blackstone By Swisher Peach Tip (10)
by in Illinois on April 10, 2015

I ve tried all the Blackstone now and I would say that the cherry and peach are neck and neck, guess first ,ya gotta like peaches, cherry smells good but sometimes doesn t have the consistency of taste that the peach does.

0 0
recommended for you based on Blackstone By Swisher
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
think I like these better than the Cherry
for Blackstone By Swisher Peach Tip (10)
by in Illinois on April 10, 2015

I ve tried all the Blackstone now and I would say that the cherry and peach are neck and neck, guess first ,ya gotta like peaches, cherry smells good but sometimes doesn t have the consistency of taste that the peach does.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
40
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Poor construction
for Blackstone By Swisher Vanilla Tip 10/10
by in WHEELERSBURG OHIO on July 5, 2014

I m a big fan of blackstone! However I find an unacceptable quantity of broken %26 completely useless product 6 out of 10 I am quite dissatisfied. If I was ever gonna quit this would do it. I look forward to your comments. Thank You

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Why not available in Perth
for Blackstone By Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by in Perth Australia on January 15, 2014

Comming from South Africa we realy miss this excelent cigar. Why is it that we cannot buy them in Australia?

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Bought 5 pack and only got 4 inside packet
for Blackstone By Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by in Johannesburg South Africa on November 19, 2013

I enjoy the Tip cigarello s tremendously after a hard days work. Such a shame that I bought a 5 pack yesterday at a SPAR outlet in South Africa and only found 4 inside and it was sealed properly and I removed the plastic wrapping myself. Burn, consistency, draw, appearance, taste and construction are exellent!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Mild and sweet, nothing els comes close to these.
for Blackstone By Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by in on May 1, 2013
Verified purchase

I only smoke these. Everything else is to harsh.

1 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
bar code
for Blackstone By Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by in Winipeg on March 22, 2013

these are the only cigars I will smoke. the biggest issue is they do not scan well and most retailers have trouble with the codes. I would expect in this day and age that the bar code would not be and issue but for most retailers it does not work. Good Cigar, shitty bar code.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Nice
for Blackstone By Swisher Wine Tip 10/10
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

for the price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Smoke alot for flavor
for Blackstone By Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by in Battle Creek on March 26, 2012

LOVE THEM! I always find myself wanting more, even if i am smoking a different brand, perfect cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
a little more vanilla
for Blackstone By Swisher Vanilla Tip 10/10
by in connecticut on January 8, 2012
Verified purchase

a good once in a while cigar needs a little more vanilla flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Blackstone around the world
for Blackstone By Swisher Cherry Tip (10)
by in Versailles MO on October 17, 2011

i've been to 23 countries and never found a cigar as satisfying-while working in USA i wrote to my family in South Africa to send me some, and after receiving my Blackstone cherry cigars all the way from South Africa someone showed me on the packet-' made in the USA'! i never saw that before and was telling everyone about the nice cigars we can buy in South Africa!Gues i've never look at the pakkage-to eager to get inside

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96