I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Blanco Nine Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
93
Draw
84
Consistency
96
Appearance
94
Burn
97
Buy Blanco Nine Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Blanco Nine Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Blanco Nine Torpedo
by in San Antonio TX on January 19, 2015

When I tried one for the 1st time I was hooked the feel the rich full taste and the smoke of this cigar is great. A perfect cigar in my opinion.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Medium At Best
for Blanco Nine Robusto
by in Florida on May 5, 2014

Excellent burn and ash, but not what I expected at all. The ones I had were mild, and it would be a stretch to call it medium bodied. Slightly tight draw which I wouldn t mind if there were lots of smoke, but the little smoke it gave off was like vapor. The light subtle flavor it had wasn t bad, but lacking. Maybe I m just used to stronger cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Blanco Nine
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Blanco Nine Torpedo
by in San Antonio TX on January 19, 2015

When I tried one for the 1st time I was hooked the feel the rich full taste and the smoke of this cigar is great. A perfect cigar in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
for Blanco Nine Lancero
by in City by the Bay on May 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Not as tasty as the Robusto but still very good, with excellent construction and 60-minute burn. 88-90 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
66 consumer rating
Medium At Best
for Blanco Nine Robusto
by in Florida on May 5, 2014

Excellent burn and ash, but not what I expected at all. The ones I had were mild, and it would be a stretch to call it medium bodied. Slightly tight draw which I wouldn t mind if there were lots of smoke, but the little smoke it gave off was like vapor. The light subtle flavor it had wasn t bad, but lacking. Maybe I m just used to stronger cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
horrible yuck!
for Blanco Nine Lancero
by in Minnesota on April 27, 2014

Thought this stick would be good, boy was I wrong. The flavor was like grass and burnt charcoal with a hint of bitter cheese. Not what my palate is used to. Also, the burn was VERY fast and hot and I could hear the cigar snap and pop as I smoked it. I had to put it out before the halfway point because the wrapper and binder both split completely from about the halfway point to the shoulder. It looked like a fire cracker had exploded inside the filler. I would rate it at a solid 01/100. one point because it did not go out. I will not be buying these again and I can't recommend this cigar to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
So, so.
for Blanco Nine Toro
by in City by the Bay on March 7, 2014

Didn t like the Toros as much as the Robustos. In all fairness, the sticks I received also seemed to be a little too old.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
This one is as good as it looks
for Blanco Nine Robusto
by in San Francisco on September 1, 2013

Excellent construction, steady burn, and well balanced flavors of coffee, chocolate, and spice. One of the best quality-price ratios I've come across so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
will buy a box
for Blanco Nine Robusto
by in on October 28, 2012

Very flaverfull. Spicy peppery goodness. Love the wrapper looks as good as it taste. I will buy a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Your Description Said it All !
for
by in Deltona, Florida on August 6, 2011

Exactly as described ! a true 9!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I hate to write reviews!
for Blanco Nine Robusto 5 Pack
by in on July 23, 2011
Verified purchase

I hate to write good reviews for cigars because generally it increases the price on it in auction. This cigar has hints of sweet with alot of creaminess and spicy sweet finish. This is not my favorite cigar but is in the top 5. The price on these is very fair. The burn was one of the best for the price ive seen. Consistant enjoyment throughout the cigar. To some it might overwhelm them but I found it very relaxing without giving me a headache or light sensitivity. Not a first timer cigar. I recomend this to anyone that smokes a few cigars a week.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Should be Los Blancos Nine-Point-Five
for Blanco Nine Lancero
by in Seattle on April 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm loath to do a review after a single cigar, but this one (lancero) was just too impressive to let go. The pre-light draw seemed tight, but actually produced a nice volume of rich, full-bodied smoke, featuring a coffee-tinged earthiness with a bit of balancing sweetness. The burn was nearly flawless. My remaining precious few are now going to be saved for special times. The only drawback is having to choose between buying either singles or a box of 50.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96