I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Black Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Just like Mark
for Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Black
by in York, PA on February 20, 2013

My experience was the same as Mark's from Wisconsin. This lighter made it through only 8-12 cigars and now fails to light at all.

0 0
recommended for you based on Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Black
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just like Mark
for Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Black
by in York, PA on February 20, 2013

My experience was the same as Mark's from Wisconsin. This lighter made it through only 8-12 cigars and now fails to light at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worked for 8 lights
for Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Black
by in Wisconsin on February 20, 2013

This lighter seemed rugged, only worked for approx 8 cigars, now will not light. tried different butane, varied the flame adjustment, still does not work. save your money and time do not purchase.....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A great torch
for Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Blue
by in Blue Ridge Mountains on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great torch. The twin jets put out a tremendous amount of heat and have the foot of your cigar glowing in no time. The punch is handy and works well, as long as you have something to push the loose tobacco plug out of it. Easy to fill and adjust and looks cool!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Works good but ?
for Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Silver
by in NJ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Works great but lid to the top broke with very little use.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Looks good, Bad performance...
for Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Silver
by in MAdison Heights, MI on February 20, 2013

The lighter worked well for about for months. ran out of fluid and wil not refill. I enjoyed it untill it ran out of fuel, i purchased three different types of fuel, no sucess. Very expensive for a throw away lighter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
BLAZER IS A GREAT VALUE
for Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Black
by in NORCO, CA. on February 20, 2013

I DID NOT HAVE MUCH LUCK WITH THE Z-INSERT TORCH LIGHTER. HOWEVER, I LOVE MY EVO DUAL TORCH. I HAVE HAD SUCH GOOD LUCK WITH IT THAT I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE BEFORE BLAZER DECIDES TO STOP MAKING THEM. I ALSO ORDERED ANOTHER ONE FOR A FRIEND AND HE HAS HAD GREAT LUCK WITH HIS. GREAT VALUE. ON A SIDE NOTE ALMOST ALL OF THE COLIBRI'S I HAVE BOUGHT HAVE HAD TO BE SENT BACK FOR REPAIR. NOT SO WITH BLAZER.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Lighter I've Ever Owned
for Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Blue
by in Concord, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had 2 of these and will probably buy another after losing one of them. Very easy to clean (canned air). Dual flame lights a cigar in no time. A well-lit cigar tends to burn straight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
EVO Torch is the best value
for Blazer EVO Dual Torch Lighter Black
by in Newtown Square, PA on February 20, 2013

This torch lighter has higher quality of lighters that cost much more. I am now ordering my 2nd one. Why?, Some lucky guy at the PHL airport security check point is now the proud owner. I forgot it was in my pocket.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96