Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Buyer's Guide Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews

Oktoberfest Cigar Guide
"Bit of Everything"
Great sampler to try new flavors and brands.
An anonymous smoker February 12, 2014
The Monster's Stash
"If They Build It, Buy It!"
If Famous ever puts this sampler together again, buy it. I read every review of every stick before I bought the stash, and they were all highly rated. And they ve lived up to the billing. Just smoked the INCH and I m on top of the world. Wish I had a box of every single smoke so far, and I m a only a quarter of the way through the sampler. I will buy another and another.
Joe in Nor Cal November 27, 2013
Buyers Guide Sampler #27 - (Traditional Vs. Modern)
"Best sampler ever!"
all of them were just lovely! except the Don Tomas, horrible taste!! but hey.. you have got 29 other great cigars! hehe :) you will enjoy this sampler!
Raz in israel October 3, 2013
Buyer's Guide Sampler #33 (Boutique Beauties)
"Great Assortment"
This is the second sampler that I have purchased. This is a great way to fill your humidor, and find some new favorites. They are not all great smokes, there has been a few unpleasant choices, but overall this is a great value, and a great collection
Christian in Colorado March 30, 2013
Buyer's Guide #30 (National vs. House Brands)
"Very Happy"
I was quite happy with my purchase. While I only have smoked a few so far, I have been pleased with the collection of cigars. I highly recommend the Excalibur, 601, and the Perdomos.
Sam in New York January 30, 2013
Buyer's Guide #31 (Alec Bradley vs. Rocky Patel)
"Alex Bradley Crushes Rocky in this lineup."
Nuff said.
Drew in Earth January 11, 2013
Buyer's Guide #10 (Cuban Heritage Brands)
"Absolutely great sampler"
Ordered this sampler and it was by far the best collection of various brands and a great bang for the buck.
Stu in Hicksville NY November 9, 2012
Buyer's Guide #10 (Cuban Heritage Brands)
"Absolutely great sampler"
Ordered this sampler and it was by far the best collection of various brands and a great bang for the buck.
Stu in Hicksville NY November 9, 2012
Buyer's Guide Sampler #18 (Aromatic Cigars)
"Great deal."
I really enjoyed this sampler!
Doug Brewer in Springfield Mo. April 16, 2012
Buyer's Guide #16 (Large Ring-Gauge Cigars)
"famous sweet #16er, made me a lg ring singer"
hey when i bought this sampler i had a good feeling, great cast of cigars, just a couple of duds but i see it like this #1 grand habano #2 oliva cain #3 perdomo #4 conuco sixty #5 AB maxx my top 5 , in the middle the la floridita and the famous nic 3000 were not bad at all...the duds rocky patel and the nub cameron, but all in all a very good large ring sampler .you get a chance to "try em before ya buy em" so if you like a nice cast of big gars try this sampler ohhh yeaaa.i like
russell in brigantine,nj February 6, 2012
Next
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Closeout Deals! Save Big!