I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Buyer's Guide Samplers Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Buyer's Guide Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Buyer's Guide Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Thanks to Famous Smoke and Cigar for Warrior
for
by in Kabul, Afghanistan on March 13, 2015

We have had the pleasure of enjoying fine Cigars Thanks to Cigar for Warriors and Famous Smoke. We really appreciate having a receiving the package and have thoroughly enjoyed taking a break and having a nice cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Buyer's Guide Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Thanks to Famous Smoke and Cigar for Warrior
for
by in Kabul, Afghanistan on March 13, 2015

We have had the pleasure of enjoying fine Cigars Thanks to Cigar for Warriors and Famous Smoke. We really appreciate having a receiving the package and have thoroughly enjoyed taking a break and having a nice cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
ButtKicker!
for
by in Manch-Vegas, NH on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

What a freaking deal! I just got 35 quality sticks in a killer selection for basically $2.75 a stick. Smokes arrived lightning fast and in top shape. Make no mistake...these are killah...Famous Smoke delivers on all there promises and in a pissah fashion. I got lucky and got this sampler at the $99 price point before they just got bumped up...but even the currently deal is smokin hot!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Great way to support the troops!
for
by in Hudson Falls, NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

No matter what your politics, you have to support the brave men and women that are placing themselves in harm s way on a daily basis. Thank you Famous Cigar for giving this Cigar Smoking, Navy Vet a chance to show his appreciation for what these brave men and women are doing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Thank you Famous Smoke Shop!
for
by in Middle East on March 13, 2015

These cigars are all great, and after a long day of Army Army Army, it s really nice to sit back and relax with one. I passed them all out to my soldiers and kept the EP Carrillo. Everyone was pretty happy and all the worries that we have just went away for a while. Thanks Famous Smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A great super sampler at even a better price
for
by in Los Angeles on March 13, 2015

This sampler is the real deal, a little bit of everything to please every cigar guy, from mild to wild in this one, will buy it again....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
OOORAH! Famous Smoke
for
by in Oxnard CA. on May 20, 2014

As a retired Navy CPO, I am honored to see that Famous Smoke has offered this wonderful option. To have cigars sent over to our troops, who put their lives on the line each and every day so we can enjoy our lives of freedom is truly AWESOME! THANKS Famous Smoke!! R/CC

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bit of Everything
for
by in on February 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Great sampler to try new flavors and brands.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
If they build it, buy it!
for The Monster's Stash
by in Nor Cal on November 28, 2013
Verified purchase

If Famous ever puts this sampler together again, buy it. I read every review of every stick before I bought the stash, and they were all highly rated. And they ve lived up to the billing. Just smoked the INCH and I m on top of the world. Wish I had a box of every single smoke so far, and I m a only a quarter of the way through the sampler. I will buy another and another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best sampler ever!
for
by in israel on October 3, 2013
Verified purchase

all of them was just lovely! except the Don Tomas, horibble taste!! but hey.. you have got 29 other great cigars! hehe :) you will enjoy this sampler!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Assortment
for
by in Colorado on March 31, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the second sampler that I have purchased. This is a great way to fill your humidor, and find some new favorites. They are not all great smokes, there has been a few unpleasant choices, but overall this is a great value, and a great collection

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96