I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cafe Creme Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
83
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
84
Burn
81
Buy Cafe Creme Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cafe Creme Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Very Consistent
for Winterman Cafe Creme Mild Blue (20)
by in Brasil on April 20, 2013

Smoked these for years as go to, mild, quick smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
12 consumer rating
Disappointing!!
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

A very disappointing smoke. I was expecting much better based on the reviews and ratings. Short, hot, quick burn with no discernible flavor. Pass on these.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cafe Creme
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Cigarillos Ever!
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by in Israel on September 27, 2013
Verified purchase

The best cigarillos ever! You will enjoy every second with those.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Very Consistent
for Winterman Cafe Creme Mild Blue (20)
by in Brasil on April 20, 2013

Smoked these for years as go to, mild, quick smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
86 consumer rating
Good Regular Smokes
for Winterman Cafe Creme Mild Blue (20)
by in RJ, Brasil on April 9, 2013

I have found this brand very consistent for a milder smoke particularly in these time challenged days. Recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Excellent
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by in New England on February 20, 2013

I've tasted much more expensive cigars and cigarillos and I can honestly say I like these, more than most of those. They have a very pleasant sweet flavor, that unlike many CAO cigars is not overwhelming and the constancy of the smoke is smooth and not too rough. They are small and perfect for a quick smoke and some espresso. I highly recommend these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
great
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by in on February 20, 2013

really good!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Love them!
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by in Hyrum, Utah on February 20, 2013

These are not your cigar lovers masterpiece but a quick easy going smoke thats smooth and silky they have a great flavor and are perfect for a 15 min smoke break on the go or at work. I allways like to have a few tins of these around for those nights you don't have time to sit down for an hour and smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
20
Burn
10
12 consumer rating
Disappointing!!
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

A very disappointing smoke. I was expecting much better based on the reviews and ratings. Short, hot, quick burn with no discernible flavor. Pass on these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
40
Burn
20
20 consumer rating
dont waste your money
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by in gillette Wy on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I was completly disapointed with these low quality smokes, they taste like old car tire. this was my first & last order...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
97 consumer rating
I'm addicted to these
for Wintermans Cafe Creme Arome Oriental (20)
by in Kansas City, MO on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I love the aroma of these little cigarillos, and they are reasonably mild, to my taste. My only complaints are that they are not available in a larger size, because their tiny size (3 X 20) means they only last about 15 minutes, or less. The only negative, and it is minor, is that they go out quickly if not puffed regularly. I've tried the other flavors, but to me this mixture is the only one I like. I now buy them by the 100-pack. And thank you Famous for having them on sale recently at $29.95/100. I hope you will repeat the sale regularly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
70
68 consumer rating
don't do it
for Wintermans Cafe Creme (20)
by in sunny iraq on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have no idea why these things such a high review. Unimpressive in every way and simply not worth it. If you?re looking for a quick smoke try a habanito by don lino but stay away from these things

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96