I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Camacho Accessories And Samplers Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
80
Consistency
85
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Buy Camacho Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Good Short Smoke
for Camacho Minis (20)
by in St.Louis on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These are a full flavor smoke that lasts about five minutes or so. Burn is good and flavor is consistent. I do keep them in the humidor for freshness.

0 0
recommended for you based on Camacho Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Good Short Smoke
for Camacho Minis (20)
by in St.Louis on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These are a full flavor smoke that lasts about five minutes or so. Burn is good and flavor is consistent. I do keep them in the humidor for freshness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful
for
by in New York City on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This was a very good sampler I wish it had another Maduro in this 5 pack.... :-) ...ENJOY

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
All very good cigars
for
by in bloomfield,nj on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

They are All very good cigars well worth the cash.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Moved instantly into my all-time top ten!
for
by in Hill on February 20, 2013

Was offered one at a wedding party. This lovely cigar broke through my well-worn cigar taste buds with class. An easy draw and this cigar started and finished delicious. I was reminded of some of the better Cubans of the past. But this cigar is unique. A shame they only made a few. Happyto have a box in the humidor, though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow
for
by in Upstate NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

What can I say...this is a sick setup. 5 of the best cigars on the planet times 4. I've bought 2 already and I'm about to buy 2 more. The Liberty is probably the best cigar I've ever had. The Triple Maduro has no peer. Eiroa and pops are the best cigar men on the planet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
MY FAVORITE!
for
by in Lincoln Park Mi on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

What can I say except excellent in every way, from spicy, peppery with a good burn to dark strong and rich just the way I like my coffee! but i do not recommend for a morning cigar unless you want to veg for a couple of hours.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What a bargain!
for
by in New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought these on sale expecting them to be OK but not great. I was wrong! They are a smooth medium smoke with great construction and draw. One of the best Honduran's I've ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This sampler has made me a Camacho man.
for
by in Southern California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have enjoyed this sampler 5 times now. Out of 100 smokes every one burned well, drew well, hit well and tasted well. At $2.50 a stick you can't beat the quality, I'll take another 2 thanks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome
for
by in alabama on February 20, 2013

To me these are the next best things right under an actual cuban Cohiba

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96