I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Camacho Connecticut Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
90
Draw
93
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
93
Buy Camacho Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Mild smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Toro
by in Atlanta on October 20, 2014

Unexpectedly mild smoke great burn and flavor

0 0
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
Terrible
for Camacho Connecticut 60x6
by in Milwaukee on March 23, 2015

Tried it once and didn t like it so I said, I ll give it one more try. Bad idea. Terrible draw, way too much air. terrible flavor. Really wish I didn t go back. Terrible burn

0 0
recommended for you based on Camacho Connecticut
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
40
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
10
33 consumer rating
Terrible
for Camacho Connecticut 60x6
by in Milwaukee on March 23, 2015

Tried it once and didn t like it so I said, I ll give it one more try. Bad idea. Terrible draw, way too much air. terrible flavor. Really wish I didn t go back. Terrible burn

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Mild smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Toro
by in Atlanta on October 20, 2014

Unexpectedly mild smoke great burn and flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Exceptional Connie
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by in NorCal on March 19, 2014

A unique Connecticut. Tons of hay and toast flavors. What some have described as peppery flavor I would describe as picante; roasted peppers and tomatillo. Not citrusy but with those same acidic qualities. Delicious. Neatly crafted. A few veins but nothing to get in a fuss about. Sharp burn. A real winner here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Slightly peppery Connecticut
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by in City by the Bay on January 31, 2014

Peppery and harsh at first, got smoother by the end of the first third showing more Connecticut creaminess and white pepper all the way to the nub. 88 points.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Smooth Camacho Connecticut
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by in Raleigh on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Great Connecticut -Surprisingly smooth for a Camacho. Notes of pepper and wood - but smooth - leaves a great aftertaste also. Not overpowering -reminds me of a Don Pepin Legado - but on the lighter side.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
Excellent to the nub
for
by in Benton, AR on December 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I was pleasantly surprised by this little experiment. This robusto reminded me of everything I really like about the R%26J Bully. I always associated Camacho with stronger fare, and I prefer the mild-medium flavor sticks, but Camacho proved with this one that they can hang with the best of the mediums. I ll likely get more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Loved It
for
by in WSMR on September 17, 2013

This is was a wonderful smoke, hard to say more other then I want more! Just classy and fine with smooth taste and thick rich creamy clouds of smoke. I loved it, Wife loved it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Excellent mild smoke.
for Camacho Connecticut 60x6
by in PA on August 3, 2013

Great construction, draw, and plenty of smoke. Nice mild, buttery flavor. Not spicy at all. Great if you like mild to mild/medium cigars. I will definitely buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Great cigar with balance and some spice
for
by in VA on July 31, 2013

I have really come to enjoy Connecticut smokes recently. I typically go for bolder cigars, but the combo of spicy filler tobacco and a milder wrapper are just great. Perfect burn with a great full draw. Overall excellent construction. Got this cigar in a med-bodied sampler last March.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Great!
for
by in Minnesota on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

I tend toward mild cigars, and this is what it's about. Smooth, easy draw start to finish and very relaxing. Will want to keep these around.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96