I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Camacho Corojo Reviews

75 consumerrating
average customer review
from 92 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
74
Draw
86
Consistency
74
Appearance
80
Burn
84
Buy Camacho Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
76 consumer rating
Disappointed
for
by in Boston, MA on October 2, 2003

A disappointing smoke for the money. Started out nice and strong w/ good flavor but the burn and crumbly ash cost this cigar. Too much money for this stick. Score 85

14 6
most helpful negative review
69 consumer rating
Just BAd...
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by in London - UK on May 30, 2015

Bought a 5 pack last year and tried one today. It won t just burn and when it did, it s very hard to keep it on. Ending up wasting half of the stick but for the short while when it was on, draw was not bad and so not the taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Camacho Corojo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
mellow yet strong
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by in illinois on June 5, 2015

Burn was perfect, consistent throughout. Appearance was flawless. Draw was great all the way past the band.Construction was excellent. The taste was enjoyable throughout never harsh or dry. A strong cigar for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
40
69 consumer rating
Just BAd...
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by in London - UK on May 30, 2015

Bought a 5 pack last year and tried one today. It won t just burn and when it did, it s very hard to keep it on. Ending up wasting half of the stick but for the short while when it was on, draw was not bad and so not the taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Packs a punch
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by in NC on April 9, 2015

If you are looking for spice, this should do the job. The first couple puffs are like a mouthful of cayenne, in a good way. It then begins to mellow out a bit, giving way to nice Honduran filler. I definitely recommend. I also like Camacho s new scorpion themed artwork. I do wish the band was smaller though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Awesome
for Camacho Corojo Toro
by in New York on September 25, 2014

An absolutely awesome smoke. One of my favorites of all time. If you're picky about the burn, construction, and appearance it might throw you off a little. Requires a bit of fussing to get it to burn even sometimes. The construction seems to be inconsistent. The corojo wrapper is very delicate. The taste is why I smoke cigars. These are bursting with rich complex flavors. I smoke 'em down to the nub every single time. They just smell and taste awesome. Every stick. If you love a rich complex smoke give them a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Honduran Powerhouse
for Camacho Corojo Toro
by in Jefferson, LA on March 5, 2014

The 6x50 Camacho Corojo Toro is so hardcore I feel like I have to smoke it immediately or it s gonna beat me up and take my lunch money. Fortunately for me, they are sublime %26 heavenly smokes straight out of the box. I usually can t smoke them aged or not too far down past the 2-inch mark, as the body does get a bit overwhelming for a mild-to-medium devotee like myself, but the first two-thirds of this cigar are like nothing else on this earth. I won t bore you with the usual adjectives. You know them already. 8.9/10

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Stale !!!!
for
by in Kansas C ity on January 11, 2014

Stale Stale Stale. It also fell apart on me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
71 consumer rating
Just Ok
for
by in California on January 4, 2014
Verified purchase

Just an ok cigar. Woody taste and premium tobacco. Burn, construction and draw was perfect but nothing in taste was special. Medium to full cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worth a try
for
by in City by the Bay on November 7, 2013

Pretty bland initially, but got interesting by the end of the first third, with woody notes finishing with toasty, sweet oak. Medium-strong. Leather kicked in on the second third. The tlast third was just oak, with the flavors and smoke diminishing as it got closer to the nub. It went off after the first half, and the draw became tighter too. The flavor profile reminded me of Rocky Patel 15th Anniversary, but milder. Very good white ash, and absolutely gorgeous, full smoke, albeit a bit strong smelling . Made me wanna eat something creamy and salty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
40
Appearance
60
Burn
90
47 consumer rating
MEH
for Camacho Corojo Figurado
by in Nor Cal on September 21, 2013

I got these on sale after seeing the 93 rating. After sitting in my humi. No f*** way a 93! or 6 months, I decided to give this stick a try. What a waste of $$. Pros: Very easy draw, full smoke, burns well Cons: Boring stick, somewhat harsh bitter taste on tip of tongue and palate, leathery flavor that is hidden. I do not feel more aging can further improve this meh low 80's stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bring these back to the auction
for Camacho Corojo Maduro Gigante 5 Pack
by in United States on August 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Finally, i had nearly two hours to read and smoke this great cigar. Premium tobacco, complexity that is unbelievable. Spices, sweetness, coffee and cherry notes. Absolutely one of the best 6x60 sticks I've ever smoke. I hope you guys put it up for auction again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next