I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Camacho Corojo Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 89 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
95
Consistency
85
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Buy Camacho Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
70 consumer rating
Disappointed
for
by in Boston, MA on February 20, 2013

A disappointing smoke for the money. Started out nice and strong w/ good flavor but the burn and crumbly ash cost this cigar. Too much money for this stick. Score 85

14 6
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Tasty Churchill
for
by in New Hampshire on February 20, 2013

A very tasty churchill with impeccable construction and aromatic smoke. Seems a little young and will only improve with a some aging.

10 8
recommended for you based on Camacho Corojo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Awesome
for Camacho Corojo Toro
by in New York on March 13, 2015

An absolutely awesome smoke. One of my favorites of all time. If you're picky about the burn, construction, and appearance it might throw you off a little. Requires a bit of fussing to get it to burn even sometimes. The construction seems to be inconsistent. The corojo wrapper is very delicate. The taste is why I smoke cigars. These are bursting with rich complex flavors. I smoke 'em down to the nub every single time. They just smell and taste awesome. Every stick. If you love a rich complex smoke give them a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Honduran Powerhouse
for Camacho Corojo Toro
by in Jefferson, LA on March 5, 2014

The 6x50 Camacho Corojo Toro is so hardcore I feel like I have to smoke it immediately or it s gonna beat me up and take my lunch money. Fortunately for me, they are sublime %26 heavenly smokes straight out of the box. I usually can t smoke them aged or not too far down past the 2-inch mark, as the body does get a bit overwhelming for a mild-to-medium devotee like myself, but the first two-thirds of this cigar are like nothing else on this earth. I won t bore you with the usual adjectives. You know them already. 8.9/10

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Stale !!!!
for
by in Kansas C ity on January 12, 2014

Stale Stale Stale. It also fell apart on me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
71 consumer rating
Just Ok
for
by in California on January 5, 2014
Verified purchase

Just an ok cigar. Woody taste and premium tobacco. Burn, construction and draw was perfect but nothing in taste was special. Medium to full cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worth a try
for
by in City by the Bay on November 7, 2013

Pretty bland initially, but got interesting by the end of the first third, with woody notes finishing with toasty, sweet oak. Medium-strong. Leather kicked in on the second third. The tlast third was just oak, with the flavors and smoke diminishing as it got closer to the nub. It went off after the first half, and the draw became tighter too. The flavor profile reminded me of Rocky Patel 15th Anniversary, but milder. Very good white ash, and absolutely gorgeous, full smoke, albeit a bit strong smelling . Made me wanna eat something creamy and salty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
40
Appearance
60
Burn
90
47 consumer rating
MEH
for Camacho Corojo Figurado
by in Nor Cal on September 22, 2013

I got these on sale after seeing the 93 rating. After sitting in my humi. No f*** way a 93! or 6 months, I decided to give this stick a try. What a waste of $$. Pros: Very easy draw, full smoke, burns well Cons: Boring stick, somewhat harsh bitter taste on tip of tongue and palate, leathery flavor that is hidden. I do not feel more aging can further improve this meh low 80's stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bring these back to the auction
for Camacho Corojo Maduro Gigante 5 Pack
by in United States on August 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Finally, i had nearly two hours to read and smoke this great cigar. Premium tobacco, complexity that is unbelievable. Spices, sweetness, coffee and cherry notes. Absolutely one of the best 6x60 sticks I've ever smoke. I hope you guys put it up for auction again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bring these back to the auction
for Camacho Corojo Maduro Gigante 5 Pack
by in United States on August 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Finally, i had nearly two hours to read and smoke this great cigar. Premium tobacco, complexity that is unbelievable. Spices, sweetness, coffee and cherry notes. Absolutely one of the best 6x60 sticks I've ever smoke. I hope you guys put it up for auction again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Extraordinary!
for
by in Champlain, NY on July 29, 2013
Verified purchase

What a cigar! It starts off soft but with plenty of cedar and sweet notes but what a powerhouse! It changes and becomes more intense but always remains smooth and wonderful. Also it's a complete afternoon to finish this one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Great strong flavor, not overpowering.
for
by in Vacaville CA on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Very good cigar! I must say I do not usually buy smokes touted as "strong". I do not like being stuck in a chair for 30 minutes after finishing my cigar but Because of the great rating and super low price I picked up a couple. What a wonderful experience. The rating was right on...90-93. What I liked best was that it stayed very consistent. I kept waiting for the harsh buzz and it never came. Just a great bold smooth flavor throughout. I logged on to buy more and decided to write my first review......and thankfully the Figurado is on a great sale.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next