I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Camacho Triple Maduro Reviews

73 consumerrating
average customer review
from 56 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
68
Draw
76
Consistency
73
Appearance
88
Burn
68
Buy Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
Not the flavour bomb I was seeking
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in New Zealand on October 30, 2014

I thought that these would have a wonderful strong profile, would put out masses of smoke and be a rich full strength cigar. Not what I got. I must admit though when pared with water, or lemonade, they produced a lovely chocolaty flavor in the mouth. I would say that these won't be going into my humidor any time soon though.

0 0
most helpful negative review
11 consumer rating
One nasty smoke!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Figurado
by in Philly on February 16, 2014

Horrible burn, constant relighting, bitter and sour low grade leaf. A total disaster and waste of money!! Shame on Camacho!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Camacho Triple Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
77 consumer rating
Not the flavour bomb I was seeking
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in New Zealand on October 30, 2014

I thought that these would have a wonderful strong profile, would put out masses of smoke and be a rich full strength cigar. Not what I got. I must admit though when pared with water, or lemonade, they produced a lovely chocolaty flavor in the mouth. I would say that these won't be going into my humidor any time soon though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Damn!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in New York on September 25, 2014

WOW! Blown away! Absolutely phenomenal. Yes you have to re-light them a few times but who cares. The draw is perfect and they burn evenly despite going out a couple times. They are pitch black and look very appealing. The taste is absolutely outstanding. From the first draw to the moment I had to let it go because I was going to burn my fingers. What a powerhouse of a cigar. Smooth, rich, complex notes of coffee and cocoa. Rich and creamy; I can't say enough good things about the Triple Maduro. It's just delicious. I actually wanted to take a bite out of it. Beware, its very strong. Actually made me dizzy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
My new favorite cigar!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in Radford, VA on June 18, 2014

I ve been smoking cigars for about 20 years. My go-to smokes have been: Hoyo de Monterrey Excalibur 1 in Maduro, La Gloria Cubana Wavell Maduro, and the Arturo Fuente Hemmingway Short Story. I am considering giving some of these away to make room in my humidor for the Camacho Triple Maduro. Its simply that good. The wrapper was an even, oily dark brown color with no obvious repairs or blemishes, it lit evenly and drew without effort. The flavor was delightfully spicy without being hot and continued to evolve as I smoked it down. I had definite cocoa tones about midway and finished with a woodsy note.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Very enjoyable, impressive
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in Baton Rouge La. on March 17, 2014

This was my first Camacho, and I was very impressed with all of it. Burned well, and draw was effortless. I will purchase this cigar again and I recommend it to all. also the construction was solid, meaning it had no flaws at all I honestly wish it was a longer smoke, but a excellent lunch cigar,I smoked it till I couldn t handle it anymore. Don t know why there was negative reviews, I don t agree with them at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
20
Burn
10
11 consumer rating
One nasty smoke!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Figurado
by in Philly on February 16, 2014

Horrible burn, constant relighting, bitter and sour low grade leaf. A total disaster and waste of money!! Shame on Camacho!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
11 consumer rating
Colossal Waste of Money!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Figurado
by in Baltimore on February 16, 2014
Verified purchase

What happened to this brand? The cigars are just awful, each and every cigar has a plug and is simply impossible to smoke! Dreadful bitter taste, I would say one if the worst cigars I ve tried in years. I feel ripped off and angry, these used to be wonderful full bodied smokes. Don t waste your money! Its such a labor and effort to try to smoke one, the best way to keep one lit is to just toss it in your fireplace! I smoked or attempted to smoke all the cigars in the box, some I could not even light or get a draw on but all were simply bad! I would rather have Te Amo Mauduros, at least their honest smokes! Even the free 5 pack Camachos could not be smoked because they were all rolled to A nearly solid stick!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
60
85 consumer rating
Great Maduro stick, unfortunate burn issues.
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in Lawrence, KS on January 20, 2014

Great little stick, I ve had a few of these from the local cigar shop and picked up two of these in a sampler pack. I really love the flavors in this stick, smooth maduro flavors as you would expect I a triple maduro with that comes a few downsides. While I like the flavor it doesn t change and is very constant throughout. The burn problems also almost drove me crazy, very uneven burn and it kept going out almost immediately after putting it down which lead me to drawing too quickly, overheating the cigar. Good cigar for maduro lovers but at the price you may want to just stick with a nice maduro wrapped cigar with consistent burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in South Carolina on December 23, 2013

Got one in a sampler, let it age for 5/6 months in my humidor. Smooth rich taste, not biting and outstanding. Wish these were more affordable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
10
35 consumer rating
Complete Fail !!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in Concord NH on October 13, 2013

Terrible cigar ! Be prepared to relight every quarter inch ! To much maduro leaf thickness is my guess as to why this cigar is a burn fail. All 5 sampled performed horrible. Trayed everyone for another dependable stick. "It stinks" because the concept of all maduro is needed and camacho really did not deliver on this one. The flavor is not great at all anyway. It is all full bodied charcoal burnt chocolate french roast coffee on the burner for to long cigar. The appearance is the only thing going for this pitch black stick. Save your cash....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This one should always have a place in your humido
for
by in Libertyville on September 25, 2013

An excellent all-around evening cigar unfortunately it's only 4 1/2 inches long so it end up being a short smoke. Excellent burn. Caramel and burnt raisin notes throughout a very enjoyable cigar worth your time

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96