Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Camacho Triple Maduro Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 53 reviews

Camacho Triple Maduro 50/4.5
"Must purchsae and try"
Maduro lovers this one is for you. Smooth full body smoke with cocoa and coffee taste just like the description says. Draw, taste, burn etc. was perfect. Will be buying more of these awesome cigars.
Outstanding Cigar! in California July 3, 2013
Camacho Triple Maduro 50/4.5
"Exceeded all expectations"
If you love maduros, this cigar is right up your alley. Produces thick, oily smoke. Flavor includes notes of chocolate and sweet cream. Excellent cigar in all aspects.
Frank in Indiana May 15, 2013
Camacho Triple Maduro 50/4.5
"Very smooth"
Delicious cigar. After smoking a few maduros I really fell in love with Camacho Triple Maduro. Tastes awesome and you don't get that buzz after a while...really enjoyed it, humidor starter, for sure.
Alex Oliveira in Mount Vernon January 27, 2013
Camacho Triple Maduro 50/4.5
"as good as it gets"
this cigar is awesome, ive smoked for 15 plus yrs, and this is in my top 10.....a perfect example of why I should smoke less cigars, but the best cigars when I do....you owe it to yourself to have a few, or more of these in the humidor
Jake in Washington State December 29, 2012
Camacho Triple Maduro 50/4.5
"Hands down my favorite smoke"
Full, complex flavors, lots of smoke, and full powered. An excellent cigar for the full bodied fan.
Austin in Winston Salem, NC November 30, 2012
Camacho Triple Maduro Torpedo
"one month follow up"
having worked my way through a box of these, i stand by my original impressions. they smell great, but have zero presence or personality. for a third the price you can get rocky patel xtreme and know your smoking a cigar. these draw inconsistently and never repay the effort it takes to smoke them.
chris in baltimore November 24, 2012
Camacho Triple Maduro 50/4.5
"Absolutely Excellent"
I smoke maduros exclusively. I can honestly say that the Camacho Triple Maduro is the absolute best maduro cigar – period. Powerful and rich. Flawless construction and draw. You have to keep an eye on the burn since the filler is maduro as well. Other than that, perfect.
chris in baltimore November 24, 2012 October 15, 2012
Camacho Triple Maduro Torpedo
"huge disappointment"
i bought these based on the ratings as they were new to me. huge disappointment. i've had three now just to give it a chance, but they are consistently boring. absolutely zero personality or presence. about as interesting as smoking a wad of hay. heck, i'd never believe it was a maduro if i didn't see it with my own eyes.
chris in baltimore October 8, 2012
Camacho Triple Maduro 50/4.5
"top 5"
Tried hundreds and this is in the top 5 of all time. Smooth, great complex taste, slow burning, good draw and solid strength. A must have!
Mike in G August 23, 2012
Camacho Triple Maduro 50/4.5
"Smooooooooooooth"
The pre-light draw on this cigar was the smoothest I have come across yet. Each subsequent draw proved to be just as smooth and smoky--this cigar is a keeper. I only had it in the humi for three months, but it sure did deliver!
Dan in WI August 12, 2012
Previous Next
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!