I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO America Monument Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Tasty and looks sharp as hell"
I m so happy I found this cigar in an assortment. It s become my favorite CAO.
Karl in Melrose Park May 5, 2014
"The favorite of my favorites"
CAO is my favorite brand, and I now have a favorite CAO. America is full-flavored but very mellow. What a cigar!
RichP in Tabacco Road December 12, 2011
"Great cigar, classy, smooth, and consistent."
One of my favorite cigars. Great taste, awesome feel and nice look to it as well.
Evan in Maine August 1, 2011
"Awesome full bodied cigar"
I had one of these on the forth of July, and was highly impress. It had a perfect burn, great draw, and awesome flavor through out. I would rate this as a 96 or higher....
Robert V in Alpharetta July 10, 2011
"One of the best values I've found"
I found this one early in my cigar-smoking experience and it still stands out as one of the best smokes for the price.
Jeff in Greenville, SC March 15, 2011
"Fabulous smoke, not a gimmick!!"
I had one of these with a Guinness stout after a nice meal and a quick nap. I have to admit, I was expecting this cigar to be more of a gimmick with it's double wrapper. I was wrong, wrong, wrong!! This cigar was absolutely wonderful. Lots of tobacco flavor with no harsh aftertaste. I will definitely recommend this and will eagerly procure a box for my humidor. CAO did a fabulous job on this one!!!
Brian in Kentucky January 12, 2008
"Very nice cigar but not the most flavorful"
While I like this cigar, it is one dimensional in taste. Construction, draw and burn are right on and the taste is enjoyable but no wow factor.
btg in Michigan December 30, 2007
"Awesome smoke from CAO"
I acquired a box of these and they were better than I thought. Not as strong as everyone says. This smoke is a solid medium bodied smoke that has a slight taste of dark choc. Bottom line an awesome smoke.
Midas in CT November 1, 2007
"Another one out of the park!!!"
I`m amazed how they hit the mark on this one. CAO has something for everyone and it all amounts to a great cigar.It`s a stronger smoke than there others,but not overwhelming.I still have one more size to try(America`s)but I know I won`t be let down."ENJOY"
Paul in Feasterville,Pa October 25, 2007
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (93) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
Rocky Patel Xtreme