I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO America Monument Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
89
Consistency
93
Appearance
96
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for CAO America Monument
by in Baton Rouge, LA on March 24, 2015

I m a fan of all Connecticut wrappers. The CAO America does not disappoint. The draw was tight at first, but it loosened up. The taste was great. This cigar has become a regular in my humidor.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO America Monument
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for CAO America Monument
by in Baton Rouge, LA on March 24, 2015

I m a fan of all Connecticut wrappers. The CAO America does not disappoint. The draw was tight at first, but it loosened up. The taste was great. This cigar has become a regular in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Tasty and looks sharp as hell
for CAO America Monument
by in Melrose Park on May 5, 2014
Verified purchase

I m so happy I found this cigar in an assortment. It s become my favorite CAO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The favorite of my favorites
for CAO America Monument
by in Tabacco Road on December 12, 2011

CAO is my favorite brand, and I now have a favorite CAO. America is full-flavored but very mellow. What a cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great cigar, classy, smooth, and consistent.
for CAO America Monument
by in Maine on August 1, 2011
Verified purchase

One of my favorite cigars. Great taste, awesome feel and nice look to it as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome full bodied cigar
for CAO America Monument
by in Alpharetta on July 10, 2011

I had one of these on the forth of July, and was highly impress. It had a perfect burn, great draw, and awesome flavor through out. I would rate this as a 96 or higher....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of the best values I've found
for CAO America Monument
by in Greenville, SC on March 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I found this one early in my cigar-smoking experience and it still stands out as one of the best smokes for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fabulous smoke, not a gimmick!!
for CAO America Monument
by in Kentucky on January 12, 2008

I had one of these with a Guinness stout after a nice meal and a quick nap. I have to admit, I was expecting this cigar to be more of a gimmick with it's double wrapper. I was wrong, wrong, wrong!! This cigar was absolutely wonderful. Lots of tobacco flavor with no harsh aftertaste. I will definitely recommend this and will eagerly procure a box for my humidor. CAO did a fabulous job on this one!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice cigar but not the most flavorful
for CAO America Monument
by in Michigan on December 30, 2007

While I like this cigar, it is one dimensional in taste. Construction, draw and burn are right on and the taste is enjoyable but no wow factor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Awesome smoke from CAO
for CAO America Monument
by in CT on November 1, 2007

I acquired a box of these and they were better than I thought. Not as strong as everyone says. This smoke is a solid medium bodied smoke that has a slight taste of dark choc. Bottom line an awesome smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Another one out of the park!!!
for CAO America Monument
by in Feasterville,Pa on October 25, 2007

I`m amazed how they hit the mark on this one. CAO has something for everyone and it all amounts to a great cigar.It`s a stronger smoke than there others,but not overwhelming.I still have one more size to try(America`s)but I know I won`t be let down."ENJOY"

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96