I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Bella Vanilla Tubo Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
92
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Nice...
for CAO Bella Vanilla Tubo
by in NJ on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

...everyday smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Good flavor, ashy draw.
for CAO Bella Vanilla Tubo
by in Canton, MI on October 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Good flavor on the lips, good scent to the smoke. However, after the first 10 minutes, each draw would pull in ash. I'm not a fast smoker either. I've smoked three from the box so far, and have thrown all out after about 1/4 to 1/3 burn. I've noticed the ash doesn't stay on the cigar, and after maybe 1/8 inch collects it will fall off (no long filler?). Perhaps I got a batch that were poorly packed? It's disappointing, since they have such a nice flavor and aroma.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Bella Vanilla Tubo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice...
for CAO Bella Vanilla Tubo
by in NJ on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

...everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
67 consumer rating
Good flavor, ashy draw.
for CAO Bella Vanilla Tubo
by in Canton, MI on October 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Good flavor on the lips, good scent to the smoke. However, after the first 10 minutes, each draw would pull in ash. I'm not a fast smoker either. I've smoked three from the box so far, and have thrown all out after about 1/4 to 1/3 burn. I've noticed the ash doesn't stay on the cigar, and after maybe 1/8 inch collects it will fall off (no long filler?). Perhaps I got a batch that were poorly packed? It's disappointing, since they have such a nice flavor and aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent little cigar. One of my favorites.
for CAO Bella Vanilla Tubo
by in Port Coquitlam on September 2, 2008
Verified purchase

Great little cigar, smooth and great tasting to the very end. A real treat to smoke at any time of day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A W E S O M E ! ! !
for CAO Bella Vanilla Tubo
by in Little Rock on June 6, 2008

These are truly one of my favorites! If you have not tried these, you are missing a treat! I'll be buying more of these soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Eden's Preferred Smoke before the Fall!
for CAO Bella Vanilla Tubo
by in Monmouth, IL. on March 8, 2007
Verified purchase

This was the preferred smoke in the Garden of Eden before the fall! I have tried many of the flavored cigars and believe this to be head and shoulders above the rest. One can smoke multi-extract flavors, but some are really cheezy tasting and leave a confusing thought after the smoke is done. This is a quality cigar with the simpleness of one of the most awesome and highest in quality Vanilla extracts added. With Bella Vanilla Tubos This cigar is smooth, ....and relaxing in taste. A pure joy to smoke! Best regards, ---- Gary Hawk

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best tasting cigar Around
for CAO Bella Vanilla Tubo
by in Michigan on December 3, 2006

This is one of the best flavored and smooth cigars around, Just wish that CAO would make one in a chocolate flavor, I am sure it would be great.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96