I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5) Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Simple %26 Smooth
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in Albuquerque on May 1, 2014
Verified purchase

Great construction for a smaller cigar. Burns evenly and has a great mild taste. Inexpensive smoke, great for the 40-60 minute drive to/from work.

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Bad draw
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in California on November 13, 2010
Verified purchase

They look good and have good reviews, but the draw on them is the worst I've had in a long time. Smoked two and both barely draw. Maybe a bad lot. But I won't smoke the others.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Simple %26 Smooth
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in Albuquerque on May 1, 2014
Verified purchase

Great construction for a smaller cigar. Burns evenly and has a great mild taste. Inexpensive smoke, great for the 40-60 minute drive to/from work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Mediocre smell, Fantastic flavor.
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in Fairfax on July 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my favorite small cigar for the time being. It's scent is ok, but the flavor is outstanding. There is no sweeter cigar that hasn't been dipped in glucose. No draw issues out of the ordinary and I buy the 50 packs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Let em sit.
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in Palmdale, CA on June 13, 2013

Bought a tin in early winter for a quick lunch break smoke. The flavor and aroma were nice but really tight draw. However, now that they've been sitting in my humidor for six months they smoke like a dream and produce copious amounts of smoke. I'll definitely be investing in a few more tins.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Tastes as good as the Gol! No problems with draw.
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in Portland Oregon on February 13, 2013

I bought a tin of these instead of buying a couple of the Gols like I usually do and I was pleasantly surprised that the draw was so good for a small ring and the taste was true to the Gol size. I'll be buying these for my daily smoke because they're just enough cigar for one sitting and I'm spending less money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
60
80 consumer rating
Stick with full sized
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in FL on October 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Don't get me wrong, Brazilia's are brilliant cigars. But smaller sizes suffer, and this was no exception.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Delicious
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in Seattle on April 25, 2011
Verified purchase

These are very tasty and have a nice, dark aroma, but the reviews complaining about the tight wrap are true. I let them sit for a month in the humidor before smoking them, or if I must have one, I use a dart to open the end and perforate it in about an inch, sometimes 3 times. That's the only way to enjoy them if they have not had time in a lower humidity environment. Other than that, they really are a nice, leather/pepper/warm jungle richly flavored smoke for a good price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
40
51 consumer rating
Bad draw
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in California on November 13, 2010
Verified purchase

They look good and have good reviews, but the draw on them is the worst I've had in a long time. Smoked two and both barely draw. Maybe a bad lot. But I won't smoke the others.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
10
16 consumer rating
Waste of money
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in Santa Rosa, CA on October 3, 2010
Verified purchase

These were the worst small cigars I've ever smoked. They were wrapped so tight when I took a draw it felt like the top of my head would cave in. I don't recommend these small cigars to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
great short smoke for work
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in New Jersey on September 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I like the Brazilia go so much that I went ahead and ordered 50 of these for work. These are great small cigars that I have not had a single problem with so far. They are very satisfying short smokes with tons of flavor. I tried some cigarillos that just went way too fast and always left me wanting more but this does the trick. I will always have some of these in my travel humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great flavor, great price, quick smoke.
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in Arizona on July 27, 2010

Really great smoke. My first cigar (and smoke ever). It has a good woody taste that just sticks. Great for those times of pondering or socializing. Lasts as short as 15 mins and as long as 30 minutes.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96