Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Brazilia Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 210 reviews

CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Nice Strong Cigar"
The burn, consistency, and full-bodied taste are fantastic. While I will take a chance and buy again, the previous 5-Pack I received were cracked around the wrapper, right beneath the label.
An anonymous smoker February 12, 2014
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Construction Issues"
As far as taste, burn, appearance and draw go this cigar scores well, however the construction needs improvement. The outer leaf on this cigar is very thin and I ve had a few crack and split during the 2nd third which can really ruin a otherwise enjoyable cigar
Chris in Orange County, NY November 27, 2013
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"...nice to the end..."
I ve tried this brand in a sampler and this time got a box. Not disappointed. It s a well constructed and flavourful cigar - lots of smoke to let the anti cigar people know you re there! The pre-light draw is nice as is the aroma. Burned without a flaw and the price is excellent.
Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa November 3, 2013
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Was Not Impressed"
Nothing really grabbed me on this one and the last third was a bitter end.
Mr. Blues in Central MN October 8, 2013
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Only Once"
Tried it as part of a sampler pack. Wouldn't try it again. I'm usually for second chances, not for this one.
hiroshi September 26, 2013
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Not Worth It."
Not that good. Had better for the money, poor taste.
hiroshi September 26, 2013 September 22, 2013
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Bad Construction"
I've smoked several of these cigars and more than half of them has had bad construction. Wrapper tears easily and during the first quarter of smoking, it would crack. Although everything else is almost excellent.
GMD in US August 12, 2013
CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
"Mediocre smell, Fantastic flavor."
This is my favorite small cigar for the time being. It's scent is ok, but the flavor is outstanding. There is no sweeter cigar that hasn't been dipped in glucose. No draw issues out of the ordinary and I buy the 50 packs.
AB in Fairfax July 27, 2013
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Awful..."
I got this in a Famous sampler and unfortunately it's probably the worst cigar experience I ever had. I chose to smoke this stick first out of the 80+ cigars I ordered because it had a beautiful look, feel, and aroma. On cut/light up I first used a punch, checked the draw and it was like I didn't even do anything to it at all. I went ahead and did a straight cut, checked again and it barely improved. I went ahead and lit it up to see if it could open up a little after a few puffs. It's DIDN'T. The aroma and taste (the little bit of smoke I did get) was nice. After I ended it, I cut it open and this thing was basically twigs wrapped in binder. I'm going to assume I just got a bad stick, but I'm not willing to order more in order to find out. I was shocked considering how well reviewed this stick is, and also because of how nice it appeared to be constructed.
Joe in Pittsburgh July 6, 2013
CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
"Let em sit."
Bought a tin in early winter for a quick lunch break smoke. The flavor and aroma were nice but really tight draw. However, now that they've been sitting in my humidor for six months they smoke like a dream and produce copious amounts of smoke. I'll definitely be investing in a few more tins.
JD in Palmdale, CA June 13, 2013
Next
Vudu
La Floridita Gold