I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Brazilia Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 216 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
87
Buy CAO Brazilia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Brazilia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in NEW JERSEY on October 25, 2003

This is a wonderfull cigar. I have yet to find any thing close to it in taste.

21 14
most helpful negative review
17 consumer rating
General Cigar Has Killed the CAO Brand
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by in Chicago, Illinois on December 4, 2011
Verified purchase

General Cigar's recent acquisition of CAO is a sad thing. They have changed the MX2 and Brazilia cigar lines so drastically that I will no longer be smoking CAO cigars. I have smoked CAO's Brazilias and MX2s almost exclusively for over 10 years, but their horrible immitation of CAO's original brilliant blends are un-smokeable. Gone is the lush, oily wrapper and complex taste. General Cigar has replaced them with a very dry leaf and a one-dimensional, flavorless blend. The construction of the cigar is equally disappointing. The wrap is loose and the cigar tends to just fall apart. I cannot express how disappointed I am in what General Cigar has done to my beloved CAOs.

2 0
recommended for you based on CAO Brazilia
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Surprisingly Smoth
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in Rhode Island on July 16, 2014

I am pretty much a beginner and have just started to enjoy full strength smokes but this one was really smooth and I was pleasantly surprised at how mild it felt. Burn was a littleĀ problematic at times but overall a great smoke that I would purchase again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
One of my Top Five
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in Northern Utah on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a go to smoke for me, one of my top 5. A solid 90+ across the board plus unlike the Gol I have never had a Samba fall apart.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Great flavor, poor construction
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in Northern Utah on July 7, 2014

Really enjoy these, taste is fantastic, good draw. Unfortunately 4 of the last 5 started to fall apart within the first couple of minutes. The Samba seems to hold together much better than the Gol.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great taste, poor construction
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in England on June 4, 2014

I would rate the taste to 96% but the poor construction spoils it with about 80% quality. Overall, it is easily a 90% smoking experience. Rich smoke, nutty-chocolatty flavours and even, well balanced burn. Quite frankly, it is a kind of no-brainer at this price point. And what do I know, maybe I was just unlucky with the poor wrapper finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Simple %26 Smooth
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in Albuquerque on May 1, 2014
Verified purchase

Great construction for a smaller cigar. Burns evenly and has a great mild taste. Inexpensive smoke, great for the 40-60 minute drive to/from work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Nice Strong Cigar
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

The burn, consistency, and full-bodied taste are fantastic. While I will take a chance and buy again, the previous 5-Pack I received were cracked around the wrapper, right beneath the label.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
construction issues
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in Orange County, NY on November 27, 2013

As far as taste, burn, appearance and draw go this cigar scores well, however the construction needs improvement. The outer leaf on this cigar is very thin and I ve had a few crack and split during the 2nd third which can really ruin a otherwise enjoyable cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
...nice to the end...
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in Ottawa on November 3, 2013

I ve tried this brand in a sampler and this time got a box. Not disappointed. It s a well constructed and flavourful cigar - lots of smoke to let the anti cigar people know you re there! The pre-light draw is nice as is the aroma. Burned without a flaw and the price is excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Was Not Impressed
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in Central MN on October 8, 2013

Nothing really grabbed me on this one and the last third was a bitter end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Only once
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in on September 26, 2013

Tried it as part of a sampler pack. Wouldn't try it again. I'm usually for second chances, not for this one.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next