Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Brazilia Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 215 reviews

CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Not Worth It."
Not that good. Had better for the money, poor taste.
An anonymous smoker September 22, 2013
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Bad Construction"
I've smoked several of these cigars and more than half of them has had bad construction. Wrapper tears easily and during the first quarter of smoking, it would crack. Although everything else is almost excellent.
GMD in US August 12, 2013
CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
"Mediocre smell, Fantastic flavor."
This is my favorite small cigar for the time being. It's scent is ok, but the flavor is outstanding. There is no sweeter cigar that hasn't been dipped in glucose. No draw issues out of the ordinary and I buy the 50 packs.
AB in Fairfax July 27, 2013
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Awful..."
I got this in a Famous sampler and unfortunately it's probably the worst cigar experience I ever had. I chose to smoke this stick first out of the 80+ cigars I ordered because it had a beautiful look, feel, and aroma. On cut/light up I first used a punch, checked the draw and it was like I didn't even do anything to it at all. I went ahead and did a straight cut, checked again and it barely improved. I went ahead and lit it up to see if it could open up a little after a few puffs. It's DIDN'T. The aroma and taste (the little bit of smoke I did get) was nice. After I ended it, I cut it open and this thing was basically twigs wrapped in binder. I'm going to assume I just got a bad stick, but I'm not willing to order more in order to find out. I was shocked considering how well reviewed this stick is, and also because of how nice it appeared to be constructed.
Joe in Pittsburgh July 6, 2013
CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
"Let em sit."
Bought a tin in early winter for a quick lunch break smoke. The flavor and aroma were nice but really tight draw. However, now that they've been sitting in my humidor for six months they smoke like a dream and produce copious amounts of smoke. I'll definitely be investing in a few more tins.
JD in Palmdale, CA June 13, 2013
CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
"good"
CAO Brazilia Mini 20 has a lot of smoke. This mini cigar has loads of flavor of coffee and pepper and they are strong. If I was blind folded I would swear I was smoking a full size cigar.I will order more. Great 5 min smoke!
gloria in michigan June 12, 2013
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"I Loved the thing!"
I got it in the #35 Buyers Guide sampler. Wow, it was good. It burned smooth and for a long time.
David in Atlanta May 27, 2013
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Good but not worth hunting down"
This cigar is pleasant and pretty. For something considered full, I didn't get that as much till near the end. Up till then a mild-medium experience. Every once and awhile would get some spice which was nice but not overpowering and I wanted more of it. Never bitter or harsh except when correcting minor burn issues. Also kept picturing pine trees when smoking, weird huh? A good cigar if it can be had at a decent price, but not sure I'm going to purposefully hunt these down again.
Jason in Dixon, IL May 23, 2013
CAO Brazilia Corcovado
"Very Enjoyable Smoke"
Wow, a very enjoyable smoke from CAO. I was not too sure about this stick simply because I had found many maduro wrappers not for my liking. However, this little fella was a real power house. Very please. GREAT construction and draw. Taste had hints of coffee and the Nicaragan flavors I have grown to desire. 5 Star smoke. Highly recommend.
Tony Mc in Texas May 5, 2013
CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
"2 whole minutes of wow."
2 minutes worth of some of The most fantastically rich and sweet 2 minute smoke I've had. They easily mold at slightly elevated humidity levels.
A.B. in Fairfax April 27, 2013
Previous Next
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!