Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Brazilia Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 215 reviews

CAO Brazilia Gol !
"dissatisfied......no tast at all"
Have let these stogies sit in the humor for two months. These cigars had no taste whatsoever. Not sweet not bitter not spice not anything at all just smoke out of my mouth.
steveo in Illinois February 24, 2013
CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
"Tastes as good as the Gol! No problems with draw."
I bought a tin of these instead of buying a couple of the Gols like I usually do and I was pleasantly surprised that the draw was so good for a small ring and the taste was true to the Gol size. I'll be buying these for my daily smoke because they're just enough cigar for one sitting and I'm spending less money.
Jon in Portland Oregon February 13, 2013
CAO Brazilia Samba
"If you like a strong pepper bite on your tongue"
Well got these in a sampler, was expecting alot out of this cigar because of the reviews. Wanted more flavor out of the stick. To me the only thing that got more intense was the pepper, and im not much a a pepper guy, felt like someone pepper sprayed my tongue.Burn was flawless, however it required 1 touch up toward the end, but otherwise razor sharp. Draw was very nice, and so was the construction, a beautifully made stick just not for me.
Jonathan in San Diego December 17, 2012
CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
"Love..."
them
Eve in Milwaukee November 15, 2012
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Fully enjoyed this smoke"
I may be a neophyte with cigars, but this was an awesome smoke. All the way to the end, it was smooth, velvety and a true pleasure to enjoy. I will definately be putting some of these into the box.
Tom in Milford, CT August 19, 2012
CAO Brazilia Lambada
"Best of the Line"
CAO has a hit with this line of cigars and this is the right size..perfectly balanced and the taste is something that keeps you interested throughout the cigar.
Gary in Dallas, Ga. June 27, 2012
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Good, but won't go out of my way to get it"
I enjoy many of the CAO brand, and while this one was okay, I think CAO has some that are much better -- and comparably priced. I smoked two. The second spent about six weeks in the humidor and was much less peppery than the first one. The flavors were pretty good, although I don't tend to taste the subtlties that some others seem to recognize in cigars. The construction was a minor issue, as the wrapper cracked and opened on one cigar, affecting the draw a fair amount. Overall, an enjoyable smoke, but unless it comes as part of a package deal where I have to take it to get another cigar I want, I don't think I'll buy anymore.
Mike in Pgh June 7, 2012
CAO Brazilia Lambada
"One of my favorites!"
This stick is a 1 hour smoke. The burn was even and long down to the numb. The draw was good, not too tight or loose. Great looking cigar and solidly built. The taste is full for a medium cigar. I think it's a great intro to Maduros if you are new. Chocolate, coffee and clove. Reminds me of Mexican coffee. Must try!
Joel in Orlando, FL June 3, 2012
CAO Brazilia Chango
"The Green Box = Money"
And these are definitely on the money. A nice true full bodied cigar but not overpowering with its earthy, leathery, peppery taste. A favorite for sure.
Jason in SC May 28, 2012
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"One of the BEST!!!!"
So damn good I burnt my fingers on the nub...... Keep Brazillia's in the humidor at all times. This is a must have.
Scott in Mesa AZ May 25, 2012
Previous Next
Evolution by Rocky Patel
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!