Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Brazilia Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 210 reviews

CAO Brazilia Lambada
"Best of the Line"
CAO has a hit with this line of cigars and this is the right size..perfectly balanced and the taste is something that keeps you interested throughout the cigar.
Gary in Dallas, Ga. June 27, 2012
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Good, but won't go out of my way to get it"
I enjoy many of the CAO brand, and while this one was okay, I think CAO has some that are much better -- and comparably priced. I smoked two. The second spent about six weeks in the humidor and was much less peppery than the first one. The flavors were pretty good, although I don't tend to taste the subtlties that some others seem to recognize in cigars. The construction was a minor issue, as the wrapper cracked and opened on one cigar, affecting the draw a fair amount. Overall, an enjoyable smoke, but unless it comes as part of a package deal where I have to take it to get another cigar I want, I don't think I'll buy anymore.
Mike in Pgh June 7, 2012
CAO Brazilia Lambada
"One of my favorites!"
This stick is a 1 hour smoke. The burn was even and long down to the numb. The draw was good, not too tight or loose. Great looking cigar and solidly built. The taste is full for a medium cigar. I think it's a great intro to Maduros if you are new. Chocolate, coffee and clove. Reminds me of Mexican coffee. Must try!
Joel in Orlando, FL June 3, 2012
CAO Brazilia Chango
"The Green Box = Money"
And these are definitely on the money. A nice true full bodied cigar but not overpowering with its earthy, leathery, peppery taste. A favorite for sure.
Jason in SC May 28, 2012
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"One of the BEST!!!!"
So damn good I burnt my fingers on the nub...... Keep Brazillia's in the humidor at all times. This is a must have.
Scott in Mesa AZ May 25, 2012
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Among my favorites"
Got this in a sampler and have been adding them to the humidor ever since. I would not be disappointed if they were all I had to smoke. Great cigar!!
James in Manhattan,KS May 19, 2012
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Mmmmmmaduro"
So many reviews on this stick so I picked one up from the local and overpriced smoke shop. Appearance is amazing dark and the band is gorgeous. The draw is ridiculously easy so much smoke. Flavor is rather one dimensional. Earthiness and the classic maduro taste mainly. Will be buying more in the future!
Anthony in San Diego May 7, 2012
CAO Brazilia Samba
"Fine, other than the falling apart thing"
I picked up a 5 pack of these based on reviews. I didn't get half way through any of them due to them unwrapping themselves and just disintegrating. Disappointing.
Abraham in Georgia May 1, 2012
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Great Smoke"
Nice creamy earthy taste, smoked at least a dozen since last summer; the draw was perfect on every one. Not a bad one yet. Looking to buy a box now.
Joe in Freehold, New Jersey April 23, 2012
CAO Brazilia Gol !
"Very disappointing"
I should start by saying I am new to cigar smoking,and I definitely don't seem to have the refined palate of other reviewers.I can't seem to taste all the different nuances that a more experienced smoker seems to find in the cigars.All I can say is whether it tastes good to me.Sadly,this one doesn't taste.No flavor.I tried two,to be sure.Great looking cigar,firm,well rolled,LOTS of smoke,burned great,evenly,nice ash,BUT,I'm afraid no flavor.Especially when compared to a CAO Anniversaire.
Ian in Alberta, Canada April 11, 2012
Previous Next
Amilcar Perez Castro
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!