Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Brazilia Gol ! Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 21 through 30 of 88 reviews

"amazing, a new favorite."
I knew i would like this cigar before i even purchased some, there was just something about it that drew me in. Very creamy, cocoa, nutty, leather, earthy flavor, with random puffs of mocha and a very distinct green pepper to start, then finished with a more earthy, slightly less creamy texture. perfect burn, never harsh or bitter, held an ash so thick it didn't fall off after i flicked it. And for 88 a box! Wonderful. A maduro lovers dream.
in January 3, 2012
"Best Cigar I've had"
This is hands down my favorite cigar. I've smoked a few opus x's, davidoff's, fuentes, and I would buy the brazilia over all of them, any time, any day. Perfect burn, great earthy taste, great draw, couldn't be any better in my book. My only complaint is that famous doesn't seem to sell the box press. Either way, an excellent smoke!
Matt in Los Angeles September 23, 2011
"mmmm...CHOCOLATE!"
A genuine GEM of a smoke. I have smoked about 10 of these now and love the flavor. The cigar starts with a RUSH of multiple flavors of chocolate, caramel and spice. As the smoke progresses it stabilizes through the middle with cocao, then finishes warm and spicy. Such a complex cigar, I love it. The only issue I have encountered is the draw, with 2 of 10 having a hard draw, but fixed them somewhat using a nail. Buy this stick, you will be pleased!
irloyal in Republic of Texas August 23, 2011
"EXCELLENT X 2 !!!!!!"
Everything about thie smoke was EXCELLENT!!
Zman in New York, NY August 1, 2011
"WOW Incredible!!!!"
One of the best smokes ever. This cigar now has its own humidor in my home. I will be ordering several more boxes of this tasty treat. By far the best that CAO has to offer.
Scott in Mesa AZ August 1, 2011
"MELLOW"
Strong cigar with a mellow tone throughout. Earthy with a grassy sweetness to start, then about half way through grassy gave way to woody(slightly cedary). Ash didn't fall off til halfway. Good draw crooked burn. Finished still earthy but spicy with a hint of vanilla. The maduro wrapper imparted a sweetness which was never lost in the complex progression of this wonderful stick.
Paul Suffridge in Norman,OK July 31, 2011
"Good Cigar"
Good cigar. Even burn, effortless draw, and good taste. I smoked it nice and slow which helped not to mellow the strength of the stick. Pretty good flavor either. I would give it a 85 out of 100
Brandon in Kalamazoo July 19, 2011
"Excellent!"
Love it. Got it in a sampler and it's become one of my favorites.
MS in Washington DC June 29, 2011
"Great smoke"
One of the finest cigars on the market. Consistent quality, full-bodied taste without being overpowering. Always have some in the humidor.
Bob in Las Vegas, NV June 4, 2011
"Fantastic Choice"
One of my favorites so far from the Best of Famous CAO sampler this Brazilian has a great aroma and full but not overpowering flavor.
Carlo in VA May 18, 2011
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor - Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!