I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Brazilia Gol ! Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 91 reviews

"Surprisingly Smoth"
I am pretty much a beginner and have just started to enjoy full strength smokes but this one was really smooth and I was pleasantly surprised at how mild it felt. Burn was a littleĀ problematic at times but overall a great smoke that I would purchase again.
Chris in Rhode Island July 16, 2014
"Great flavor, poor construction"
Really enjoy these, taste is fantastic, good draw. Unfortunately 4 of the last 5 started to fall apart within the first couple of minutes. The Samba seems to hold together much better than the Gol.
Mark in Northern Utah July 7, 2014
"Great taste, poor construction"
I would rate the taste to 96% but the poor construction spoils it with about 80% quality. Overall, it is easily a 90% smoking experience. Rich smoke, nutty-chocolatty flavours and even, well balanced burn. Quite frankly, it is a kind of no-brainer at this price point. And what do I know, maybe I was just unlucky with the poor wrapper finish.
Jan in England June 4, 2014
"Nice Strong Cigar"
The burn, consistency, and full-bodied taste are fantastic. While I will take a chance and buy again, the previous 5-Pack I received were cracked around the wrapper, right beneath the label.
in February 12, 2014
"Construction Issues"
As far as taste, burn, appearance and draw go this cigar scores well, however the construction needs improvement. The outer leaf on this cigar is very thin and I ve had a few crack and split during the 2nd third which can really ruin a otherwise enjoyable cigar
Chris in Orange County, NY November 27, 2013
"...nice to the end..."
I ve tried this brand in a sampler and this time got a box. Not disappointed. It s a well constructed and flavourful cigar - lots of smoke to let the anti cigar people know you re there! The pre-light draw is nice as is the aroma. Burned without a flaw and the price is excellent.
Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa November 3, 2013
"Was Not Impressed"
Nothing really grabbed me on this one and the last third was a bitter end.
Mr. Blues in Central MN October 8, 2013
"Only Once"
Tried it as part of a sampler pack. Wouldn't try it again. I'm usually for second chances, not for this one.
hiroshi in September 26, 2013
"Not Worth It."
Not that good. Had better for the money, poor taste.
in September 22, 2013
"Bad Construction"
I've smoked several of these cigars and more than half of them has had bad construction. Wrapper tears easily and during the first quarter of smoking, it would crack. Although everything else is almost excellent.
GMD in US August 12, 2013
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!