I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Brazilia Lambada Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Intensely satisfying!
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by in Hattiesburg, Mississippi on July 7, 2007

I've smoked cigars for years but never tried the CAO line until I got a five-pack of Brazilia Lambada. It's a fine ending to a tough day after supper and coffee. It's aroma is like that rich cup of coffee; it's smoke is silky smooth; the draw and burn are near perfect. The flavor is full and leaves the taste of coffee and cocoa as its finish. If you're like me, you'll "bathe" in the aromas of the cigar. This fine creation is well-received by seasoned smokers! They'll be in one of my many humidors for years to come!

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best of the Line
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by in Dallas, Ga. on June 27, 2012

CAO has a hit with this line of cigars and this is the right size..perfectly balanced and the taste is something that keeps you interested throughout the cigar.

1 0
recommended for you based on CAO Brazilia Lambada
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best of the Line
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by in Dallas, Ga. on June 27, 2012

CAO has a hit with this line of cigars and this is the right size..perfectly balanced and the taste is something that keeps you interested throughout the cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of my favorites!
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by in Orlando, FL on June 3, 2012
Verified purchase

This stick is a 1 hour smoke. The burn was even and long down to the numb. The draw was good, not too tight or loose. Great looking cigar and solidly built. The taste is full for a medium cigar. I think it's a great intro to Maduros if you are new. Chocolate, coffee and clove. Reminds me of Mexican coffee. Must try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Impossible Draw
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by in Fort Smith, Ar on May 13, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked most of the Cao line of cigars & have been pleased with all of them. The Brazilia Lambada is the exception. All of these had very difficult draw which is a real drag. Stick with the Brazilia Ipanema 7 X 50 which has great draw and fantastic flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Intensely satisfying!
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by in Hattiesburg, Mississippi on July 7, 2007

I've smoked cigars for years but never tried the CAO line until I got a five-pack of Brazilia Lambada. It's a fine ending to a tough day after supper and coffee. It's aroma is like that rich cup of coffee; it's smoke is silky smooth; the draw and burn are near perfect. The flavor is full and leaves the taste of coffee and cocoa as its finish. If you're like me, you'll "bathe" in the aromas of the cigar. This fine creation is well-received by seasoned smokers! They'll be in one of my many humidors for years to come!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Another great CAO!
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by in Nebraska on February 21, 2006
Verified purchase

This is another great CAO! This cigar was great all around and I will have many more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
one fantastic smoke
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by in Wichita,Kansas on November 13, 2005
Verified purchase

It was without a doubt the best tasting cigar I've had to date. It left me looking forward to the next one...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The best damn cigar I`ve ever had!!!!!!
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by in Pa on July 26, 2005

This cigar burns like a dream, draw is perfect.Those are only second to it`s outstanding flavor. I`VE FINALLY FOUND MY FAVORITE CIGAR.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96