I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Brazilia Minis (20) Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
87
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
2 whole minutes of wow.
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by in Fairfax on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

2 minutes worth of some of The most fantastically rich and sweet 2 minute smoke I've had. They easily mold at slightly elevated humidity levels.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
good
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by in michigan on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

CAO Brazilia Mini 20 has a lot of smoke. This mini cigar has loads of flavor of coffee and pepper and they are strong. If I was blind folded I would swear I was smoking a full size cigar.I will order more. Great 5 min smoke!

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by in michigan on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

CAO Brazilia Mini 20 has a lot of smoke. This mini cigar has loads of flavor of coffee and pepper and they are strong. If I was blind folded I would swear I was smoking a full size cigar.I will order more. Great 5 min smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
2 whole minutes of wow.
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by in Fairfax on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

2 minutes worth of some of The most fantastically rich and sweet 2 minute smoke I've had. They easily mold at slightly elevated humidity levels.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love...
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best cigarillos on the market!
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by in on April 9, 2011
Verified purchase

Very rich tasting with a hint of spice. Excellent short smoke when you don't have time for a full stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Love 'em
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by in North Carolina on March 15, 2011

Excellent tiny stick. Hard to find a cigar this small that smokes this well. Spicy, almost citrus here and there...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
ok for a quick smoke
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by in Little Neck, NY on October 7, 2010
Verified purchase

I recently purchased these and the Davidoff ones. I am a regular cigar smoker and thought these may be nice to fill the void during the work day... Well- first off, these are made in the same factory in Denmark as the Davidoff ones.. these aren't bad- but aren't good either, i hated the Davidoffs, just way too mild for my taste. This was a bit better. I just don't think I'm a cigarillo type of guy. Luckily my father enjoys them so I can give them to him. I wont mind enjoying one of these with my coffee- the next challenge will be to find another tiny smoke... maybe the Arturo Fuentes?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Very good smoke for short break.
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by in S.C. on August 12, 2010
Verified purchase

Cigar burned just right, not too fast, not too slow. Very white ash, spicy, left no bitter aftertaste. Very nice little cigar indeed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Incredible spicy flavor
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by in Richmond, VA on July 1, 2008

Incredible spicy flavor

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96