I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Brazilia Samba Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
One of my Top Five
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in Northern Utah on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a go to smoke for me, one of my top 5. A solid 90+ across the board plus unlike the Gol I have never had a Samba fall apart.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
A bit disappointed
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in on July 4, 2010

My cousin and myself were told that CAO makes wonderful cigars by one of his friends. So we went to the smoke shop, picked up a couple of these, took them home and fired them up. For the price we paid ($9.00) for this cigar, we were both disappointed. However it wasn't a horrible smoke. The burn was uneven and even hard to stay lit. The taste wasn't bad, but certainly wasn't good in our opinions. All in all, it left us shrugging our shoulders and wondering why we paid the money for it.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Brazilia Samba
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
One of my Top Five
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in Northern Utah on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a go to smoke for me, one of my top 5. A solid 90+ across the board plus unlike the Gol I have never had a Samba fall apart.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
77 consumer rating
If you like a strong pepper bite on your tongue
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in San Diego on December 17, 2012

Well got these in a sampler, was expecting alot out of this cigar because of the reviews. Wanted more flavor out of the stick. To me the only thing that got more intense was the pepper, and im not much a a pepper guy, felt like someone pepper sprayed my tongue.Burn was flawless, however it required 1 touch up toward the end, but otherwise razor sharp. Draw was very nice, and so was the construction, a beautifully made stick just not for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fine, other than the falling apart thing
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in Georgia on May 1, 2012

I picked up a 5 pack of these based on reviews. I didn't get half way through any of them due to them unwrapping themselves and just disintegrating. Disappointing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
...beautiful...
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in Ottawa Canada on September 20, 2011

I got this at a recent dinner event in San Diego. Beautifully constructed, inviting fragrance, nice construction and above all - a consistent full bodied flavour down to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
love it
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in australia on February 18, 2011
Verified purchase

great smoke, the peppery finish the burn.. All good for me!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
61 consumer rating
A bit disappointed
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in on July 4, 2010

My cousin and myself were told that CAO makes wonderful cigars by one of his friends. So we went to the smoke shop, picked up a couple of these, took them home and fired them up. For the price we paid ($9.00) for this cigar, we were both disappointed. However it wasn't a horrible smoke. The burn was uneven and even hard to stay lit. The taste wasn't bad, but certainly wasn't good in our opinions. All in all, it left us shrugging our shoulders and wondering why we paid the money for it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
My Go-To
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in Georgia on March 14, 2009

There are better... there are worse... But we all have one that balances everything... flavor, burn, draw, price, looks. This is mine! I can't afford many boxes so I go for the most enjoyable when I can. GREAT SMOKE!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
EVER BITE INTO BITTER COOKING CHOCOLATE
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in MINNESOTA on January 29, 2009

DRINK A DARK ALE WITH IT. WITH THE ALE IT WAS PRETTY GOOD. WITHOUT THE ALE IT WAS LIKE BITING INTO A CHUNK OF UNSWEETENED CHOCLATE. I'M GOING TO HAVE ANOTHER BRAZILIA NOW WITH A NICE SWEET ALE. CHEERS!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in Georgia on August 11, 2008
Verified purchase

Overall I really like this cigar. I have had difficulty on a couple of them with drawing, but I can usually get over that with the slight assistance of a golf tee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
BAM!
for CAO Brazilia Samba
by in Virginia on May 18, 2008

This and the Lambada are 2 of my all time favorites. Smooth but rich Chocolate, Coffee flavors - just a touch of sweetness. Its addicting. Draw slow and steady on these to keep an even burn. Wrapper can peal towards the end if you huff and puff. Overall though - an extremely satisfying smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96