I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Cameroon Belicoso Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
The ratings are right
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso 5 Pack
by in United States on April 29, 2015

Delicious. Medium body, lovely spice, incredibly smooth and mellow. Smoked to the nub.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Cameroon Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
The ratings are right
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso 5 Pack
by in United States on April 29, 2015

Delicious. Medium body, lovely spice, incredibly smooth and mellow. Smoked to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth, full taste, medium body...
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso
by in Montgomery, AL on May 11, 2011
Verified purchase

Silky smooth essentially cameroon essence taste. Slightly sweet, will an oak, coffee bean, cocoa, draw and aroma. The Nicaraguan tobacco gives it the slight spice and oily mouth feel. Long ash, straight burn what more could you ask for in a cameroon. One of my favorite sticks and, if it burnt like a Hemingway would by far be my favorite cameroon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great smooth medium cigar
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso
by in New Jersey on September 26, 2010

I got just one of these in a CAO champions box as a gift. This one burned very even with a nice draw thru out. It was a very nice medium cigar and will absolutely be in my favorites for one of my next orders

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso
by in New York on September 14, 2010

Smoked this last night - straight out of the box, no aging - I am still thinking about that smoke 24 hours later. The best way to describe this is mild intensity. If you enjoy mild, but complex cigars, this is your stick. Loved it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Disappointed
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso
by in California on August 17, 2010

This toro sized cigar did not want to come out of the cello and the band came off in the process ripping the wrapper. There was more glue on the wrapper than the band! The cigar felt too soft, the burn was irregular and the flavor from beginning to end was that of wood. I don't see how this cigar was rated so highly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Mellow
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso
by in Wellington, CO on July 2, 2010

The CAO Cameroon Belicoso is very smooth and a pleasant experience. One of the best cigars I have found so far and now they will always be stocked in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Moved into my top 5 list!
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso
by in Atlanta GA on April 24, 2009

I tried one of these for the first time last night as part of a 5 pack sampler and boy am I glad I did! I was dissapointed at first by the appearance of the wrapper and apparent poor contruction as compared to the CAO Cx2's but as the addage goes "never judge a book by its cover"! Once lit this thing drew a thundercloud of rich smoke and an awesome aroma throughout the whole smoke...even my wife commented possitively on the aroma. There is something to be said about camaroon wrapped cigars and this CAO version does not disappoint! Burn was a little uneven and the ash was not very tight but the flavor and aroma quickly overcomes those short comings! This is now one of my favorites and I will definately be buying a box in the near future. Another great CAO creation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Smooth & Medium
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso
by in Seattle, WA on November 13, 2007

I'm in full agreement with Bob Dibble's review. Nothing outstanding, but it is smooth, relaxing and has a inviting flavor that won't put anyone off. Perhaps it serves as a nice break from the bold/fuller sticks that I usually smoke. I will keep a few in my humidor for future use.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso
by in FL on June 23, 2006

This particular CAO is perfect in every way. It has a great draw, burn and aroma. It is always a mainstay in my humidor, one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great cigar fast burn
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso
by in southern cal on March 25, 2006

This cigar is perfect after a steak dinner.It burns fast but that being the only negative,I stocked up on them.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96