I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Cameroon Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 67 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy CAO Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Cameroon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
excellent all-round cigar
for
by in Baltimore MD on December 27, 2001
Verified purchase

This cigar is one to have around for all occasions. It is an excellent smoke for a reasonable price. Consistent right down to the band, and then some. This is one cigar that everyone I share it with raves about. Just spicy enough, but so smooth...

3 1
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
tmonk1
for
by in Chico CA on April 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Sooo bummed. Good looking cigar in the picture. I made an impulsive decision to purchase based on my experience with other CAO cigars. Poor construction, really harsh taste, can't even finish the bugger. In general very disappointing. I don't know what to do with them now. Not even worth the deep discounted price. Too bad I have had great experiences with their other cigars. Oh well.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Cameroon
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
The ratings are right
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso 5 Pack
by in United States on April 29, 2015

Delicious. Medium body, lovely spice, incredibly smooth and mellow. Smoked to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Lover of Great, Cheap Vitolas!
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by in Loveland, OH on August 25, 2014

Smooth, mild 26% flavorful. A full head like me likes Punch Bolos better, yet I keep a tin or two of the cigarillos on hand for a quick 15 minute burn that is both peppery 26% sweet. You could do worse than 26%. As always, great if you can find a bargain. If you can find them at all, since I have searched 4 different web based cigar stores, without uncovering a single tin. I'm sure they are out there, since I recently bought 50 for $.60 per vitola.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by in California on June 4, 2013
Verified purchase

A good cigar. Even burn, pleasant aroma with creamy smoke and a little nutty taste. Draw was a little tight but not that bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Unimpressed - ultra-tight draw, one-dimensional
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by in Agoura Hills, CA on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Fired up this stick one evening with a nice port. Looks nice, smells nice, was expecting a fine smoke. A couple of matches and she was perfectly lit. Super tight draw made me work hard at every draw. Flavors are good, but one-dimensional ... lots of coffee, maybe a little chocolate. Honestly, the draw was so tight, I could not enjoy this cigar. I'll pass on this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Holy CAO!!!
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by in Grand Rapids, MI on July 15, 2012

This stogie was part of the Famous medium body sampler L. Nice, mellow smoke - thoroughly enjoyed it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
The perfect morning two cups of coffee cigar
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by in Tenkiller lake on July 5, 2012
Verified purchase

The perfect morning two cups of coffee cigar, excellent 30 to 40 minute burns. Mild but great taste and at 4 bucks a stick, what a bargain.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
great cigar
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by in Pennsylvania on June 3, 2012

I had this stick in my humidor for a year and it paid off, this is a great smoke from start to nub. I cant wait for my next one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
excellent
for CAO Cameroon Toro
by in New Jersey on April 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Great smoke. Couldn't believe the price either. Just finished the first of the box. Fresh and delecious.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
excellent
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by in fl on February 1, 2012

very good cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent mild cigar with rich aroma
for CAO Cameroon Robusto
by in Tampa, FL on January 31, 2012

I just enjoyed one of these with a late morning cup of coffee. Very mild cigar which would be excellent for beginners. I noticed a chocolatey aroma which was pretty steady throughout. Only minor issue I had was the peeling of the cap right after I cut it. It wasn't too bad and certainly didn't ruin the smoke. Burn only became uneven for a short time but corrected on its own. Great cigar, as are all CAO cigars I've experienced.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96