Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Cameroon Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews

"Good Cigar"
A good cigar. Even burn, pleasant aroma with creamy smoke and a little nutty taste. Draw was a little tight but not that bad.
Anthony in California June 4, 2013
"Unimpressed - ultra-tight draw, one-dimensional"
Fired up this stick one evening with a nice port. Looks nice, smells nice, was expecting a fine smoke. A couple of matches and she was perfectly lit. Super tight draw made me work hard at every draw. Flavors are good, but one-dimensional ... lots of coffee, maybe a little chocolate. Honestly, the draw was so tight, I could not enjoy this cigar. I'll pass on this one.
brobes in Agoura Hills, CA September 30, 2012
"Holy CAO!!!"
This stogie was part of the Famous medium body sampler L. Nice, mellow smoke - thoroughly enjoyed it.
USMC Airborne in Grand Rapids, MI July 15, 2012
"The perfect morning two cups of coffee cigar"
The perfect morning two cups of coffee cigar, excellent 30 to 40 minute burns. Mild but great taste and at 4 bucks a stick, what a bargain.
Billy in Tenkiller lake July 5, 2012
"great cigar"
I had this stick in my humidor for a year and it paid off, this is a great smoke from start to nub. I cant wait for my next one.
rod in Pennsylvania June 3, 2012
"excellent"
very good cigar
sam in fl February 1, 2012
"Excellent mild cigar with rich aroma"
I just enjoyed one of these with a late morning cup of coffee. Very mild cigar which would be excellent for beginners. I noticed a chocolatey aroma which was pretty steady throughout. Only minor issue I had was the peeling of the cap right after I cut it. It wasn't too bad and certainly didn't ruin the smoke. Burn only became uneven for a short time but corrected on its own. Great cigar, as are all CAO cigars I've experienced.
Andy in Tampa, FL January 31, 2012
"Gourgeos lighter body smoke"
I just had my first CAO Cameroon last night and it was wonderful. Slightly sweet, easy smoking with a fine draw and great burn. The only problem was the initial lighting. I really had to fight it, but once it got going it self-corrected and burned beautifully to the ring!
Arturo Z in Chicago, IL April 10, 2011
"Bingo!"
Tried one of these as part of a Cameroon sampler. First one I've liked.Smooth draw,great taste, well constructed. A good, long, satisfying smoke. Will definitely buy more of these.
Ted in New Jersey March 17, 2011
"My Favorite - Bar None"
The CAO Cameroon Robusto is my favorite - always a superb draw, a fine burn and gets better the longer it's smoked. Definitely the way to go...
JCB in Houston March 8, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Its time to PUMP UP the savings