I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Cherrybomb Tubo Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best one they make
for CAO Cherrybomb Tubo
by in Humboldt TN on January 13, 2013

The cherrybomb is the only cigar of the sampler that I liked. Great flavor.

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Smells like Cherry; tastes like $#!*
for CAO Cherrybomb Tubo
by in Michigan (United States) on October 11, 2011

This cigar came with a CAO sample pack, and it's a shame they can't get cherry right. I only finished it because I was already comfortable in my hammock and didn't want to get up and walk back to the house and get another cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Cherrybomb Tubo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best one they make
for CAO Cherrybomb Tubo
by in Humboldt TN on January 13, 2013

The cherrybomb is the only cigar of the sampler that I liked. Great flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I highly recommend!!
for CAO Cherrybomb Tubo
by in on September 18, 2012
Verified purchase

I first bought these not knowing how they would smell or taste. I must say that after trying other "cherry" cigars, these are the BEST!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very smooth! I would recommend them!
for CAO Cherrybomb Tubo
by in Austin, Texas on August 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I really enjoy smoking these cigars %26 would recommend them to any one that wants that cherry smell %26 taste.. They are very smooth, not harsh. They are a little pricey at $2.80 a cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
53 consumer rating
Smells like Cherry; tastes like $#!*
for CAO Cherrybomb Tubo
by in Michigan (United States) on October 11, 2011

This cigar came with a CAO sample pack, and it's a shame they can't get cherry right. I only finished it because I was already comfortable in my hammock and didn't want to get up and walk back to the house and get another cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Taste is Artificial
for CAO Cherrybomb Tubo
by in Spokane, WA on March 10, 2011

These were given to me as a gift. The unlit taste is nice and the smell is excellent. Smoking it though reminded me of a drugstore flavored cigar and the chopped filler was continuously getting through the plug cut hole and into my mouth. Burn was good and draw was as expected for a factory made. Taste was below what I expected for CAO. Not a favorite but still fun.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Tastes like cherry alright!
for CAO Cherrybomb Tubo
by in WA on January 11, 2010

Handles like a cigarillo but is still a cigar. The cherry aroma and flavor is very strong. The other flavors are great, but seem to taste alittle like each other, but not this one. This sir, is a cherry cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96