I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Cx2 Beli Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
82
Draw
81
Consistency
83
Appearance
85
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
70 consumer rating
Loose Construction but good for the price
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Over all looks like a great cigar but the quality is not what I expected from CAO. I found the loose construction to be problematic on draw and smoke qualntity, which in turn affects taste and burn rate. It s a near miss, but a miss all the same. The price makes up a good bit of the deficiency, though.

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Not what i expected in anyway
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in Louisville on February 20, 2013

When I purchased this cigar I purchased it due to the high ratings it received. In the end i was pretty disappointed, construction was good and all but the poor amount of smoke produced disappointed me. It is sad when i Macanudo Maduro cigarillo produces more smoke in one puff that this cigar does in three. This is a purchase i do not plan on making again.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Cx2 Beli
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
Loose Construction but good for the price
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Over all looks like a great cigar but the quality is not what I expected from CAO. I found the loose construction to be problematic on draw and smoke qualntity, which in turn affects taste and burn rate. It s a near miss, but a miss all the same. The price makes up a good bit of the deficiency, though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Really nice cigar!
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in CA on March 13, 2015

It s a really good cigar, but I liked Lx2 and Mx2 more! : For me: First place - Mx2 Second place - Lx2 Third place - Cx2

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
used to be great!
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in lecanto, fl on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

i used to LOVE these. apparently, it seems cao is having a quality control problem. recent purchaces have had unraveling, poor burns, bitterness, cracks, holes, and yes cracking when cutting. i often notice a very hard knot near the tip that appears to limit the draw. threw too many in the woods....i'm done with these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great Camroon cigar for the price. It is a smooth, even burning, medium bodied cigar that does have the Nicaraguan "bite". I recommend it for beginners to seasoned cigar enthusiasts.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Okay
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in Va on February 20, 2013

They are good quality smokes , burn was awesome ,Ive smoked 2 outta 5.. I just dont really care for the taste..Almost like a bitter hazelnut taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Best in Taste for the price
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in Cowen WV on February 20, 2013

Yes I love this cigar. If your a cameroon lover and can't afford La Aroura Preferdios for everyday, this is the best you can get. I've smoked many of these and always have some in stock for that special event ( the end of the day) and would recommend these to all who have taste buds ( some reviews need to check with ENT doctors). So hey if you bought them and don;t like them call me and I'll take them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great smoke!
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in Albany, NY on February 20, 2013

The CAO Cx2 has been a great camaroon cigar. I suggest that some of the negative reviewers see an Ears, Nose and Throat Specialist. The cigar has great camaroon taste, draw is the best, taste is within my top 20. Guys, please whine some other place! I spent 10 years in Army SF, so please do not whine to me!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Size does matter...
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in Oceanside, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Greetings Boys, I sit here enjoying one of my CX2 belicoso's as I write this and I have to tell you. Cigar size matters. I bought this box based on trying a CX2 robusto a friend shared with me. While I am still enjoying this cigar very much, I find the smaller robusto to have more flavor. All in all, you can't go wrong with these, but if you are going to try a box, buy the smaller robusto. He's hoping some humidor time will bring out more flavor. See you in the smoke bar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not the best CAO I've had!
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in Memphis on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Not the best CAO I've had. Not constructed well, the head collapsed easily and drew too freely. Tasted only OK. For the cost... a big dissappointment.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best I've had
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in indianapolis on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Fantasic smoke. Long burn with a good draw and mild taste. Good at the list price but better if you can pick them up on the auction. One of my favorites... right up there with monte #2 and perdermo champagne reserve. I highly recommend this smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96