I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Cx2 Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 114 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Buy CAO Cx2 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Cx2 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
EXCELLENT SMOKE!
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by in Massapequa Park, NY on June 6, 2015

I haven t tried too many CAO cigars, but this one is a real winner! It came in a sampler I ordered from FSS, & I LOVED it. The idea of a double Cameroon construction in the binder and wrapper, hence the CX2, is a little unusual, but it works. Great flavor profile, nice burn, wonderful aromas. Get them!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Some 'pros', some 'cons'....
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by in NJ on October 7, 2012
Verified purchase

The feel, smell, and burn were wonderful...but not a lot of smoke and the taste, well...not so good!!! Gonna leave the 9 others in the humidor for some seasoning...maybe that'll improve the taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Cx2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
EXCELLENT SMOKE!
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by in Massapequa Park, NY on June 6, 2015

I haven t tried too many CAO cigars, but this one is a real winner! It came in a sampler I ordered from FSS, & I LOVED it. The idea of a double Cameroon construction in the binder and wrapper, hence the CX2, is a little unusual, but it works. Great flavor profile, nice burn, wonderful aromas. Get them!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
A nice smoke
for CAO Cx2 Robusto 5 Pack
by in Ohio on April 16, 2015
Verified purchase

I really don t know why they re not rated higher, I think they re a very nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Experience
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in New Jersey on December 26, 2014

Great cigar! Razor sharp burn with great flavor. I smoked this bad boy to the nub. Burned for a solid hour. Nothing bad to say about this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
Loose Construction but good for the price
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in on October 2, 2014
Verified purchase

Over all looks like a great cigar but the quality is not what I expected from CAO. I found the loose construction to be problematic on draw and smoke qualntity, which in turn affects taste and burn rate. It s a near miss, but a miss all the same. The price makes up a good bit of the deficiency, though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Really nice cigar!
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in CA on June 2, 2014

It s a really good cigar, but I liked Lx2 and Mx2 more! : For me: First place - Mx2 Second place - Lx2 Third place - Cx2

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
50
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Very nice stick
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by in on May 21, 2014

Little bit of a tight draw at first. Once it opened up was great, woody and earthy notes with hints of sweetness!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
Okay smoke
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by in San Antonio on January 24, 2014

Had one 2 days out of the box and liked the mildness but did not like the burn. The wrapper cracked when I touched it and blew up in the middle. After it passed the middle point it became a great and flavorful smoke to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Very Slow Burn Stolky lasted me Hours
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by in New York on January 21, 2014

Not a Bad Stolky Good taste Did not Burn till end lost flavor before Finish But lasted a very long time Good Cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is a very good cigar!
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Columbus, OH on October 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Sorry to hear that some had a bad experience with this cigar (plugged )but myself it's in my top five, depending on the occasion! It had a nice even burn, nice smooth draw and good flavor! Definitely getting more of these babies!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Let it age!
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by in Australia on September 30, 2013

I smoked one a short time after my initial purchase and it seemed a bit average. Just pulled another out of the bottom of the humidor after 3.6 years and a what a great suprise. Beautiful flavour from cameroon wrapper with strong cacao and cedar flavours and a woody, cedar aroma. Cigar gave an additional hit of black pepper complexity in the final third.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next