I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Cx2 Toro Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 26 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great Experience
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in New Jersey on December 26, 2014

Great cigar! Razor sharp burn with great flavor. I smoked this bad boy to the nub. Burned for a solid hour. Nothing bad to say about this one.

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
PLUGGED! and not just a little!
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in South Carolina on August 2, 2012
Verified purchase

Halfway through the box and so far they all were plugged. Dang near solid.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Cx2 Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Experience
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in New Jersey on December 26, 2014

Great cigar! Razor sharp burn with great flavor. I smoked this bad boy to the nub. Burned for a solid hour. Nothing bad to say about this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is a very good cigar!
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Columbus, OH on October 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Sorry to hear that some had a bad experience with this cigar (plugged )but myself it's in my top five, depending on the occasion! It had a nice even burn, nice smooth draw and good flavor! Definitely getting more of these babies!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Amazing
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Melbourne, Australia on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

My first experience with a non Cuban cigar. Was surprised how great this cigar is. Medium strength, Great burn, flavor and look. Nice draw, very smooth with lots of smoke. Happy to have 4 more left. Getting some more after that for sure. Very recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Finish
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Idaho on November 10, 2012

Always had a beautiful burn with this one. I'm sorry to hear some have had plugs with Cx2. The finish brings up all the flavors from medium 3/4's in to a surprising palatable strong finish. I have this cigar in a 15 pick rotation and never have had a problem.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
10
50 consumer rating
PLUGGED! and not just a little!
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in South Carolina on August 2, 2012
Verified purchase

Halfway through the box and so far they all were plugged. Dang near solid.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
30
57 consumer rating
dissapointed
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in new jersey on June 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Tried one of these toros and fell in love. So I bought a box. All but five of them were so plugged they could not be smoked. What a shame cause they are fantastic smoke if you can get a good one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad box or just a very poor cigar?
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Oregon on May 3, 2012
Verified purchase

I concur with other negative reviews. This was a very poor excuse for a cigar. Nearly 1/2 through my box and all have had a poor draw and several develop a hole approx. 1/4" from cut. Also fray at 1/3 left to go. I paid top dollar for these from Cigar Auctioneer and may request a refeund!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A Great Smooth Smoke
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in on January 5, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these and all of them so far have been great. Nice draw, smooth flavor with a little spice to them. I'd recommend these to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
30
60 consumer rating
Cx2 Assessment.
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Syracuse on November 29, 2010
Verified purchase

Got a lousy box. Several terrible plugs in many cigars, even using the "draw-poker".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great flavors with tons of smoke
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Summerville,SC on November 4, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm on my 3rd or 4th box and I absolutely love these. They always burn nice and produces tons of flavorful smoke. I love the pine taste I get. Grab a nice big cup of hazelnut coffee and fire up a cx2 and enjoy. I hope Famous-Smoke continues to carry them for years to come so I can keep buying them for years to come.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96