Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Flavours Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 168 reviews

CAO KarmaSutraSplash P. Corona
"Just Plain Enjoyable"
Nice smoke. Enjoy them with Grand Marnier. Not an everyday smoke but an enjoyable event smoke.
Pete in New Jersey October 1, 2014
CAO KarmaSutraSplash P. Corona
"Have Tried Them"
You would have to pay me to buy more. We are talking a lot of money. I hope this is not what someone traded the Caramel Joe for.
Autumn September 27, 2014
CAO KarmaSutraSplash Petit Corona
"CAO Petit Corona"
I agree somewhat with the first review. The only flavor I tasted was NONE. No flavor at all, what a waste of money. If you say flavor, then there should be some flavor.
Bruce in Riverside,CA. September 26, 2014
Moontrance Corona
"Not Good"
Got 2 of the Petit Coronas in a sample pack. Loved them. Then I bought a box. Might as well have been smoking pencil shavings. Hard to draw, bitter, none of the taste I experienced before. A bad batch perhaps? I also bought a box of the Moontrance Belicose. A little better but again none of the flavor I experienced before. Oh yes, I also bought a tin of the small cigars. Good enough to enjoy. I have smoked Acids in the past and they were consistently good. The CAOs are totally inconsistent, a risky purchase not worth the money and totally disappointing!
Mike in MN September 24, 2014
Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
"My wife loves these!"
My wife just loves these cigarillos and I like them, too. Great flavor. Great burn. Nice little smoke. And it s a great deal on this website.
Jason in Cumming, GA July 20, 2014
Moontrance Corona
"When they're good they're great"
This is my favor of the CAO Flavours, I really love the taste. My beef is the inconsistency of construction and flavor. At time they are rolled way too tight you have to stick a nail down to increase draw. And the flavor is also a grab bag. I recently bought my forth box, and so far the entire box is a disappointment. Usually I take a chance maybe 2 out of 40 aren't really good, but so far everyone has left me sad.
Leslea johnson in Arizona July 11, 2014
CAO KarmaSutraSplash P. Corona
"Horrible"
Just terrible. Harsh, awful flavor, dry and stale and won't even stay lit. CAO has a lot of nerve to even charge this much for this trash.
Diogenes June 13, 2014
KarmaSutraSplash Corona
"Left wanting more"
Burn was great, Smoke was amazing for a tiny little cigar. Taste, well left wanting more. Tasted like a normal cigar. For the money I would say it falls short no pun intended
Greg in Stuart, Florida May 10, 2014
Earth Nectar Cigarillos (10)
"Yummy"
This cigar taste great with wine.
Autumn in This Side of the Moon April 22, 2014
KarmaSutraSplash Corona
"Well..."
It is a very pleasant smoke. Burns well... but all those flavours, did not taste one of them. The aroma was delicious.
Autumn in This Side of the Moon April 22, 2014
Next
Evolution by Rocky Patel
Iron Horse