I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Flavours Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 171 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Buy CAO Flavours Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Flavours Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Taste is actually fantastic, ladies like the aroma
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in CT on April 26, 2003
Verified purchase

When I opened the tin, the smell of fruit and vanilla was very strong & I thought the cigar might be overpowered with flavor, but once lit the cigar is perfect in taste and really an enjoyable little smoke!

21 10
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
CAO Moontrance
for CAO Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by in Canton, Georgia on May 24, 2015

I have smoked these for years now, until recently they have all been awesome, however the last few times I have bought a 50 pack the flavor seems to be missing and they are over packed and very hard to draw through the wonderful aroma isn t there either. I think some one has been skimping on them and just shipping them out as is... not good

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Flavours
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
50
50 consumer rating
CAO Moontrance
for CAO Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by in Canton, Georgia on May 24, 2015

I have smoked these for years now, until recently they have all been awesome, however the last few times I have bought a 50 pack the flavor seems to be missing and they are over packed and very hard to draw through the wonderful aroma isn t there either. I think some one has been skimping on them and just shipping them out as is... not good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Great small cigar
for CAO Moontrance Small Cigar (5)
by in Oregon on May 15, 2015

I enjoy the flavor they are easy to take any where

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
76 consumer rating
Just Plain Enjoyable
for
by in New Jersey on October 1, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice smoke. Enjoy them with Grand Marnier. Not an everyday smoke but an enjoyable event smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Have Tried Them
for
by in on September 27, 2014

You would have to pay me to buy more. We are talking a lot of money. I hope this is not what someone traded the Caramel Joe for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
CAO Petit Corona
for
by in Riverside,CA. on September 26, 2014
Verified purchase

I agree somewhat with the first review. The only flavor I tasted was NONE. No flavor at all, what a waste of money. If you say flavor, then there should be some flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
90
27 consumer rating
Not Good
for Moontrance Corona
by in MN on September 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Got 2 of the Petit Coronas in a sample pack. Loved them. Then I bought a box. Might as well have been smoking pencil shavings. Hard to draw, bitter, none of the taste I experienced before. A bad batch perhaps? I also bought a box of the Moontrance Belicose. A little better but again none of the flavor I experienced before. Oh yes, I also bought a tin of the small cigars. Good enough to enjoy. I have smoked Acids in the past and they were consistently good. The CAOs are totally inconsistent, a risky purchase not worth the money and totally disappointing!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
My wife loves these!
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in Cumming, GA on July 20, 2014
Verified purchase

My wife just loves these cigarillos and I like them, too. Great flavor. Great burn. Nice little smoke. And it s a great deal on this website.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
When they're good they're great
for Moontrance Corona
by in Arizona on July 11, 2014

This is my favor of the CAO Flavours, I really love the taste. My beef is the inconsistency of construction and flavor. At time they are rolled way too tight you have to stick a nail down to increase draw. And the flavor is also a grab bag. I recently bought my forth box, and so far the entire box is a disappointment. Usually I take a chance maybe 2 out of 40 aren't really good, but so far everyone has left me sad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
10
Overall_quality
10 consumer rating
Horrible
for
by in on June 13, 2014

Just terrible. Harsh, awful flavor, dry and stale and won't even stay lit. CAO has a lot of nerve to even charge this much for this trash.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
71 consumer rating
Left wanting more
for
by in Stuart, Florida on May 10, 2014

Burn was great, Smoke was amazing for a tiny little cigar. Taste, well left wanting more. Tasted like a normal cigar. For the money I would say it falls short no pun intended

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next