I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Gold Churchill Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Good smokes, a staple in my humidor.
for CAO Gold Churchill
by in on December 20, 2008
Verified purchase

These are great smokes, nice construction, good draw, with an even burn....the smoke is medium bodied and cool....with nutty flavors and the occasional hint of vanilla.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Gold Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good smokes, a staple in my humidor.
for CAO Gold Churchill
by in on December 20, 2008
Verified purchase

These are great smokes, nice construction, good draw, with an even burn....the smoke is medium bodied and cool....with nutty flavors and the occasional hint of vanilla.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great yard 'gar...
for CAO Gold Churchill
by in Bloomingdale, IL on July 19, 2008

I had one of these sitting in the humi for about 6 months and expected a lot more. Pretty bland when it comes to flavor, nothing special. The construction is very well. I smoked this while cutting the grass, and believe it or not, as bumpy as it was, the ash stayed on the tip for an inch or more until I tapped it off. No real complaints from me on this one except I that I expected flavor/aroma from a CAO. Good cigar - but don't expect much more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
very good from start to finish!!!!!!
for CAO Gold Churchill
by in LA (Lower Alabama) on May 12, 2008
Verified purchase

Some of the best I have smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great mild smoke
for CAO Gold Churchill
by in Wyoming on July 21, 2007

This is a great mellow smoke. The construction, burn, and draw are excellent. The wrapper is velvety, and the smoke is plentiful with mild/medium strength. I like this for a quiet evening when there's no wind so the smoke can linger. Very nice. The size lasts a long time, and it still ends too soon for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Midas touch
for CAO Gold Churchill
by in south dakota on February 24, 2007

Yes- yet another quallity CAO puro holding a large inventory in my humidor. This is a cigar that I present to the people I respect. The Gold line is smooth smoking and incredibily well made. Mild bodied, but possesing a invitingly rich flavour that any cigar fancier can savour anytime of day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
CAO Churchill
for CAO Gold Churchill
by in Austin, Texas on May 23, 2004

Excellent cigar! Very well made, good draw, mellow. Wasn't sure about buying this cigar, but I'm sure glad I did. Highly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Well Constructed, Good Tasting Cigar
for CAO Gold Churchill
by in East Tennessee on January 30, 2001

Very Nice smoke! Very well constructed, beautiful wrapper. Mild to Medium taste. Very enjoyable.

3 13
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96