I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Gold Double Corona Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Sunday Winston Cup Cigar
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in tinley parK ILL. on June 1, 2003

this cigar is a must for a three hour sitting (well ok 2). I really enjoy the consistent burn and draw along with the medium taste while I watch the 18 car and it's consistancy on a leasurely Sunday with my Budwieser.

12 11
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
BEWARE: ENTIRE BOX BONE DRY!!
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in United States on May 7, 2015

I ordered a box of these, with 2 day shipping and they arrived completely dry. All 20 cigars were ruined.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Gold Double Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
BEWARE: ENTIRE BOX BONE DRY!!
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in United States on May 7, 2015

I ordered a box of these, with 2 day shipping and they arrived completely dry. All 20 cigars were ruined.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A perfect draw, every time! What a smoke!
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in near Columbus, GA on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I don t try any of FSS s samplers; I ve found MY cigar! The brand is not as recognizable as most premiums - I kinda like it that way

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
all time fave
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in mass. on August 27, 2012
Verified purchase

tried hundreds mild thru maduro...my all time golf course favorite...lasts for hours and tastes better as it lasts...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Poker Night
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in Lancaster, PA on July 4, 2012
Verified purchase

A very good, mild cigar with a nice burn time. Perfect for poker night.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My cigar of choice - Consistently perfect draw! A
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in Columbus, GA on May 9, 2010
Verified purchase

The CAO Gold Double Corona (N) is the perfect cigar for me. The Mild:Medium taste will not overwhelm you with richness. Those searching for a stronger cigar will not find this blend satisfactory. CAO has one characteristic that stands heads above all fine cigars - the consistency of a perfect draw is unparalleled and a benchmark that other premium cigar manufacturers all aim for. When I cut the end of my cigar off, even before lighting it, I can count on smoking a magnificent cigar - that about says it all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
80 consumer rating
A mixed experience
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in Atlanta on February 1, 2010
Verified purchase

The burn was even the whole way, a very nice feature. The draw was somewhat difficult. Although the cigar wasn't plugged, the draw wasn't easy. The appearance was excellent. The taste was decent for a mild/medium bodied cigar. The construction was not perfect. For the first 3/4 of the cigar, the wrapper was intact but for the last 1/4 the wrapper came completely off. I won't buy this one again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Smooth nice smoke
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in Brooklyn on August 8, 2009
Verified purchase

Loved the flavor, draw, and length of time you can smoke this cigar. Prepare to spend some time playing bacci with this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
~ Perfect Smoke ~
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in Chicago on February 22, 2009

Solid wrapper, with a very mild flavor. Overall a 10 !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
On the Mild Side
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in Orange County, CA on January 27, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice even burn but the flavor was a bit too mild for my taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Excellent
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in KS on March 2, 2008
Verified purchase

Best draw and burn of cigars I've tried lately. A little too mild for me, but not that bad either. Burns even and construction is very good.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96