I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Gold Maduro Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 36 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
85
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
87
Buy CAO Gold Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Gold Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
One of the best maduros you will ever smoke
for CAO Gold Maduro Corona Gorda
by in Raritan, NJ on September 30, 2010

Rich,Smooth and clean. It burns slowly and has a rich nutty,coffee taste with NO after-bite. A truly remarkable cigar. I love the CAO red label maduro. But, this has the red label beat. Life's too short to smoke bad cigars.... Buy a box, you won't be sorry ! JJP

2 0
most helpful negative review
42 consumer rating
worst smoke ever had
for CAO Gold Maduro Corona
by in fl on February 24, 2012
Verified purchase

very bad draw forget it . cut one open found like little green berrys

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Gold Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very enjoyable smoke
for CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
by in New Zealand on August 4, 2014

My First CAO, First Half a little peppery in the throat, second Half was mild however held its flavour.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
EXCELLANT...1ST CAO!
for CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
by in Delaware on January 16, 2014

My 1st CAO, from the Brazilian Wingman #2 sampler. This was a dark, oily and very toothy wrapper..1st good sign. Great construction. Tight seams, oily, leathery,very minimal veins showing. Slight uneven burn on 1st half, but consistently even burn, that evened out razor sharp on 2nd half. Great consistent medium-bold flavor, with little change, from beginning to end. Dark creamy coffe, w/slight dark chocolate sweetness with light pepper on back of tongue, that moved to tip of tongue on end of smoke. Good amount of smoke with a nice slow burn. Stayed cool to the touch, down to the nub ...didn t want to let go. Extremely mild complexity cigar. Will absolutely buy more...HIGHLY recommend this wonderful cigar. This stick gets an all around high rating!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Very tasty
for CAO Gold Maduro Churchill
by in San Antonio on January 13, 2014

Great maduro but cap is very fragile. I chew them so that is expected. I got the ashtray but missed the free sampler by just a few days.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best CAO!
for CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
by in Israel on September 26, 2013

Really love that smoke, creamy texture, coco and coffee taste, with a little bit of pepper. Love this smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Great smoke
for CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
by in Kentucky on May 29, 2013

Excellent all around. A little inconsistent on the burn, but that was the only drawback.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Cigar enthusiast.
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in Salt Lake City on August 5, 2012

A great stick from CAO. It's the best torpedo I have came across yet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great cigars
for CAO Gold Maduro Corona
by in TEXAS on July 18, 2012
Verified purchase

great cigars even better when aged. recommend to all my friends

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not very good
for CAO Gold Maduro Corona
by in Arizona on February 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Looking at it at first, it looks like a good cigar for when your working in the garage. Small, skinny. But, It just wont draw. I have to bore into it an inch or more just to be able to get it to light well. It's that bad of a draw. I have smoked almost an entire box at this point and all of them have been the same. Taste is ok, but nothing to brag about. Lack of oxygen from the draw makes it burn pretty bad as well. I would go with a thicker ring gauge from CAO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
70
Burn
60
42 consumer rating
worst smoke ever had
for CAO Gold Maduro Corona
by in fl on February 24, 2012
Verified purchase

very bad draw forget it . cut one open found like little green berrys

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Love it.
for CAO Gold Maduro Corona
by in Thailand on December 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Very Tasty and satisfied. However the shipping cost to Thailand is very expensive. I can get 2 boxes for that price :(

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96