I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
78
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Cigar enthusiast.
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in Salt Lake City on February 20, 2013

A great stick from CAO. It's the best torpedo I have came across yet.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Don't Waste Your Money
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in LI, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

HORRIBLE draw!! Had to throw away several cigars because of the draw. CAO does NOT stand behind their product!! Fortunately, Famous does!!! I will never purchase another CAO cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Cigar enthusiast.
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in Salt Lake City on February 20, 2013

A great stick from CAO. It's the best torpedo I have came across yet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
65 consumer rating
Don't Waste Your Money
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in LI, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

HORRIBLE draw!! Had to throw away several cigars because of the draw. CAO does NOT stand behind their product!! Fortunately, Famous does!!! I will never purchase another CAO cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Outstanding
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in Modesto, CA on February 20, 2013

The CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo is another outstanding offering from CAO. It seemed to last forever, had a near flawless burn, and perfect constucttion. The only downside was it was a little tight on the draw. Otherwise an excellent smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This CAO Rocks
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013

Like its brazilia counterparts this madura delivers that CAO quality and taste. Bravo!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This one's a keeper
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in Omaha on February 20, 2013

One fine smooth smoke to relax, and take the edge of the day off with. CAO has hit a homerun with the Gold Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent Maduro
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in Kentucky on February 20, 2013

I had one of these on a Sunday evening lounging around the house. It was a nice smoke, but a bit light for me. It had a nice maduro taste to it, but seemed like that was the only flavor. I was left wanting more, most likely because of the mildness of this smoke. By all means, you should give this cigar a try, it wasn't a bad experience. I prefer much stronger smoke than this could provide.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
FANTASTIC SMOKE
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in CALIFORNIA on February 20, 2013

This cigar is a MUST for any Maduro smoker. It is a little pricey but well worth the expense. Draw, ash, construction and flavor are at the top of the charts. One of the top three Maduros I have ever smoked and I have been smoking cigars for 40 years. This stick with a snifter of Pierre Ferrand cognac and you are set for the evening.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96